Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

One of the best choices in San Ramon

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The checkin was easy and the room was just fine. We frankly did not expect as much of a kitchen in the hotel -- this may be very handy for longer stays. In addition to the microwave, there is a small cooktop, a small fridge; it would be easy to spend a week there. The bedding is very comfortable and our room was quiet. One suggestion we would have for the hotel is to have more of a bar area -- the booze selection is fairly minimal and there's isn't a "sit down and have a drink" area that's next to the bar. /
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great staff. Walking distance to all sorts of stores, banks, restaurants, car rental, grocery etc. Felt safe when I went for walks around the neighborhood. The breakfast buffet hits the spot. Lots of parking spots. Room was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in San Ramon. Convenient location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Good hotel with a convenient location to everything in the San Ramon area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can hear all the pipes running

Posted May 28, 2016
It was overall ok. The best part was the breakfast in the morning. Other than that I probably wouldn't stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San ramon

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: breakfast, cleanliness, easy access, water at front desk
everything went smoothly just as it should be. service was good and always a smile when they talked to you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Front desk people very helpful!! Facility is always quite clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Really helpful staff

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
From the front desk person to all of the other staff, everyone went out of their way to help me. As a handicapped person, that really made a difference to me. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by tim from Redding

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg from Miami,fl

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for please or Business and has a great breakfast