Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. Nice decor. Staff was not particularly friendly but addressed my needs promptly. Wish the breakfast hours are little longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The continental breakfasts were very nice, large area to eat in. Clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly , pa

Nice hotel very convenient location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel is centrally located to everything, easy drive to shopping, hwy and park. Staff is very friendly. The room is overall clean but the size is a little bit small for us- a studio room with kitchen, king bed and a pullout sofa bed. Overall nice hotel to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Jeff P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about our property. I will pass along your comments to our staff and let them know to keep up the good work. I also wanted to let you know that we do offer a larger 1 bedroom suite that may better fit your needs on your next visit. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Sincerely, Jeff P. Assistant General Manager II
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Nice hotel. Convenient and has nice breakfast.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Easy checkin, friendly staff, and fully equipped rooms. The hotel is convenient to shopping and business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our hotel amenities and I hope we have the pleasure of serving you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A CA gem!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Great location. Close to many good quality restaurants.
Cons: Ingress/egress. Vehicles come around the corner rather quickly.
The one bedroom suite was a good size. Plenty of room to spread out with a fully equipped kitchen. Breakfast buffet was phenomenal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! I'm glad you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet and were able to relax in the guest room. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Anastasia

Great Breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was great, Bobby bartender was very friendly, room was mostly clean although I did think the carpet needs to be steam cleaned. It felt dirty when walked on... I also found a fingernail on the nightstand-- not mine. The in-room coffee pot did not work either, I never called to have it replaced because I was too busy with work. The coffee provided at breakfast was plenty for me. The breakfasts in the morning were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not far from SF and Oakland airport
Professional staff Good breakfast Very convenient location Clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by Gerry

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. I slept better then I have in weeks. The bed and pillows were perfect and they offered a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast, very clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels