Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best places we have stayed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Overall great experience at this location. Very family orientated. Pool was great. Breakfast Buffet was good. If going to San Francisco I highly recommend to stay here and drive into San Francisco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It is in a great location with easy freeway access. The best part about the hotel was the wonderful staff. The gym facilities could add some more weights. The pool would have been better if it were heated. The breakfast buffet was good with a wide variety of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The Hampton Inn was easy to access, close to major business parks and restaurants in the East Bay, and had a quite and comfortable atmosphere. Check-in to the hotel was easy and the staff was friendly. The hotel offered breakfast and workout facilities. Parking was a little tight; however, there were a number of secure entrances that made it easy to get to my room despite having to park far away from the hotel entrance. I would definitely recommend this Hampton Inn if you need a place to stay in the East Bay Area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Affordable, location, clean room
Cons: Monitoring of fitness room. Scrambled eggs? These were very odd in appearance and taste. The cheese omelet was fine.
As a woman, I would appreciate that the fitness room is monitored by staff via cameras or staff checks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly. The pool was clean. They accommodated us with handicapped room.
5 out of 5
by danilo from San diego ca.

Great place for family...

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everythings great and stafff,manager are all there to help and accomodate your needs,greatf for family..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great overnight stay. Loved the manager's reception. Great breakfast. Very very clean!
4 out of 5
by Kuei-Ying from Taiwan

Good

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good service and nice clean room, not bad breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Great Staff Great location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again and again.