Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Dec 5, 2016
reserved 2 queens, because we were in town for soccer tourney, only room available when we checked in had 1 bed, also unable to adjust heat, so slept with window open!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Possible Bed Bugs Issue

Posted Nov 8, 2016
My parents stayed in a room here and noticed a few black bugs in the bed and wiped them away thinking nothing much of it although somewhat concerned and in the middle of the night, a stinging sensation was felt on my mom's finger and she bled and she is unsure as to what exactly bit her. I must admit the staff was very accommodating in terms of moving rooms and checking up on her the next day. However, my parents were told that a manager was going to contact them and ask further details of what happened the night before and no one ever approached them except was told "sorry you had to move to a different room". Although a friendly staff, the rooms are just not up to par in terms of cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We apologize for the pest issue your parents faced. We moved your parents to a new room and put the room out of service for our pest company to investigate. The room was treated and did not have bed bugs. Our General Manager did speak to your parents upon their departure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent seems inadequate

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. We needed it after the night before. :D
Cons: The pool was right outside our window. That could be an issue during warmer weather. One might want to be sure of room location.
Location: Wineries!
But decent is the best word. Clean. Comfortable enough. Quiet enough. Breakfast was fine. Staff was delightful. Was it a five star hotel? No. But that's ok. It was great for us and we'd stay there again. The only downside is the location was kinda hard for our Uber driver to find because it's not RIGHT on the road. We were familiar with the area so we could find it without effort. If you are new to the area, its behind the gas station on the corner. ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our staff look forward to welcome our guests. We do close our pool in the evening so our guests staying by the pool are not disturbed. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, convenient location. However, we got a room on the first floor facing the parking lot; it was noisy at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

clean

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
one night stay to attend concert/dinner at winery
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Alameda

Great Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Staff
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Modesto

Wine Tasting

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fun overnight stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Short but sweet stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. Breakfast was good. Coffee not bad. The bacon was weird. Soy maybe? Kinda gross. Many people threw it away. Everything else was fine. Not over the top amazing, but I think I got my money's worth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Nice hotel with salt water pool

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
It was perfect for us. Right off the highway so easy to get to. Additional sink outside the bathroom. Outdoor salt water pool was dated but perfect for my 13 month old. She had a blast escaping the heat. Breakfast was great, sausage, bacon, eggs, tater tots, toast, yogurt, waffles, juice, coffee, oranges, cereal, served in a newly redecorated area. It was also right across from In-N-Out burger!!!!