Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and dinning

Posted May 12, 2017
Cons: I remembered that I booked a room with two queen beds, but I was given a room with a king bed when I arrived.
Location: a fashion outlets and some wineries
There is a Jack in the Box and a food mart within 1 minute walk to the hotel, very convenient. A walk-mart about 3 minutes drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am sorry for the confusion regarding your bed type request. I hope our front desk was able to accommodate your room type choice at check in. We are glad you enjoyed being close to shopping, wineries and restaurants. Our staff looks forward to seeing you during your next visit to Livermore
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
We got there and the tv was not hooked up and woke up sat. Morning with no hot water. Not offered a discount or explanation.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I apologize for your TV not working at check in and lack of hot water when you checked out. I will follow up with our staff and see that these issues get taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Livermore

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Soft beds, friendly staff, easy to get on and off highway, nice breakfast spread. I would stay at this hotel again when I go back to visit family in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hawthorn Suites be Wyndham Livermore. Our staff love to welcome our guests and making them feel like they are staying at a home away from home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Terrible rude staff, left early. Ruined my experience
5 out of 5
by Marj

Livermore comfort!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable. Excellent staff!
4 out of 5
by Megan

Convent to downtown

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
My friends and I went on the Livermore Wine Trolley and then expanded it into an over night. For the price it was great. Only $100 per night on a holiday weekend and one unit had a full refrigerator and kitchenette which was great because we brought more wine and cheese for after the event. It worked out really nicely. $7 uber to downtown for dinner too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Livermore Wyndham

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the quiet.
Cons: Maid service
Location: close to downtown Livermore
The only negative I have to say is the Maid failed to completely clean the bathroom and the coffee maker. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was pretty good with a good variety of foods.
5 out of 5
by Katie G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Enjoyable. Stayed with old classmate for reunion.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels