Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Old hotel not on par with the brand level of hilton holiday inns
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to BART

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very close to BART and hotel has a shuttle that will take you to the BART station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, service, and staff.
Cons: Closer attention to detail of repairs in room.
Location: Close to everything you need; freeway, food, stores, entertainment.
Stayed four nights and from check in to check out, all was really good. Very friendly staff, nice location that was close to freeway and BART station, close to restaurants and other stores, good amenities, and my room was quiet for the location. You can hear some noise from the room above, but very little. I didn't want to be disturbed at all my entire stay, so I used the privacy card outside my door from my first day to my last day all day. I never once was interrupted for anything. I just asked for trash taken out in the morning and that's it. It worked out great for me. Outback restaurant and a sports bar and grill are right next door for your dining convenience. Or if you want there's a cafe inside the hotel. This hotel offers a pool and hot tub, free breakfast in the morning or you can order a larger meal. All of which have been really good amenities. Plenty of parking. If you need ANYTHING you just need to ask. The only thing i didn't agree with is the price I paid for this room. Seemed a bit much for this particular room. I didn't have much time to scout out for a better price, so I recommend to look in advance and find the right price for you. Overall, my stay was really good. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willows, Ca

Not worth the cost

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The pictures on the website are older pictures. The rooms are very small & dated. Very few immenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chico, ca

Clean decent hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Price was a little outrageous for the quality of hotel and the room had a really funky odor coming from the A/C. Bathroom very clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely noisy. I felt as though the people in the room above would fall through our ceiling. The bed was flimsy and old. Did not get any rest. The room/bed needs a upgrade. Staff however was great, the reception area was neat and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Decent neighborhood, shopping center nearby, room is clean & comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was very easy to do. Check in/out. Accommodations. And everything was nice from the hotel set up to its facilities you could use.
3 out of 5
by Jerod

Good for a stop over

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for just one night and the price was good.