Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

The best ever!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The Hyatt was absolutely wonderful. I enjoyed the size of my room as well as the comfortability that the staff gave. It was beyond enjoyable, the staff assist in anything that I inquired about. This was an excellent choice in the Dublin area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

A clean and reasonable priced hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and the workers were nice. The price was reasonable and the breakfast was well served.
Location: Shopping Mall, San Francisco Premium Outlet, stores, and restaurants are close to this hotel.
It was very very clean. The room was large. It had a sofa which was well cared with no dirty things and was very comfortable. There were two queen beds which were well cleaned and was comfy also. Nearby, there are several facilities such as stores, restaurants. Also, the breakfast was delicious and well made. Overall, I recommend this hotel to many of those who want a comfortable and nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great hotel for the family. Close enough to BART. Breakfast, wifi and parking are free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alturas

Everything we could want

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel is located in a great spot with shopping, movies, gas station, and restaurants all within walking distance! The hotel itself is beautiful. Our room was very spacious, and the pool was clean. The breakfasts were the best I have ever had at a hotel. Staff is kind and professional. We were able to get an early check-in, upon request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton Ca

Cozy Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Would love to stay here again. Great location, good breakfast. Nice and clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Good location hotel at competitive price

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: Breakfast
One night stay was comfortable. Breakfast and check-in lobby in the same area. Wifi did not work in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

COUNTY FAIR MINI VACAY

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: pool temp
Location: close to food and shopping walking distance oh and movies
the staff was super friendly. the room was nice and spacious would definitely stay there again! pool was a little cold they said they would have it fixed. overall great excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Great room space, very clean. Bathroom is very clean
4 out of 5
by Reneirio from Arizona

Hyatt Experience

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant and quiet, good a/c, wide bed, convenient and close access to freeway. The breakfast served was excellent with a different menu daily. Parking next to Hotel and plenty of other spaces within walking distance.