Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Overall Great Place

Posted May 22, 2017
Not much to say excerpt worth every penny. Continental Breakfast had a vast variety of options not seen at other hotels, that was a plus in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Heart of Dublin

Posted May 20, 2017
Fantastic hotel for the price! Room was spacious and included breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavermore, Ca.

Posted May 17, 2017
Most staff personnel was very helpful and eager to help, very professional however there was one front counter staff member that did not care to engage in the optimism of his coworkers. This attitude did not help and cause us to have to explained and repeate the same information more than once during check. However I and my family would return again, very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly impressed

Posted May 16, 2017
Location: There were plenty shops, restaurants, and a movie theater walking distance.
We were in town for the UC Berkley graduation and decided to stay at this hotel because it was a lot more affordable than hotels in the Berkeley vicinity. The Hyatt surpassed my expectations. It was conveniently located, it was spotless clean, beds were super comfy and best of all, it included FREE breakfast and FREE parking! We also enjoyed the family friendly layout of the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to everything I wanted to acces

Posted May 13, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable nice breakfast. Staff very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 9, 2017
Very clean, love the location. Everything you might need is within walking distance. I always stay there when I'm in Dublin, CA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa

Great!

Posted May 2, 2017
nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast, walking distance to Lasy Dog..great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Awesome views, great location with many restaurants to choose from as well as a movie theatre that's all walkable distance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IN the midst of great restaurants and shopping.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This was the cleanest hotel room I've had in my life!!! Every single employee I encountered was pleasant and sincere. My husband said the breakfast was great too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: breakfast
Location: see the above
The hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants and shopping. It is ideally located close to all forms of transportation, movie theatre and other places for entertainment. You can enjoy lots of different restaurants, shopping and entertainment all within walking distance.