Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Stat

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Some parts of the rooms like the bathroom you can see rust and wires. Yikes. Overall nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

It's OK

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Close to the mall and freeway
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Close to a huge mall, lots of dining options.
Pulling up to the location, I could tell that it was old from the outside. Entering the location confirmed this suspicion. The staff that greeted me when I entered was really nice, but the morning/evening staff could not care less that I was alive (for example I asked for bath towels and got robes delivered instead). Breakfast seemed overpriced so I went elsewhere. I got a room close to the lobby which was nice, and it was pretty quiet. I couldn't even tell there were huge events going on each day I was there. The room, however, needed love. The bathroom door was jerry-rigged with a strange door knob and the shower had negative water pressure. I couldn't even feel the water, which went from ice cold to scalding. On the plus side the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Microwave and fridge Either one should be expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not a 3 1/2 stars hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The hotels rugs are filthy and the walls could use some cleaning as well. Our room was dingy and I would think there would be a mini fridge in a 3 1/2 star hotel. Tub didn't drain. The heater/air conditioner under the window; leaked at night and drenched our belongings that sat next to it, including the cloth carrying case for our cat. It was 45% degrees out and storming when we left, so I was less than thrilled to have to put my cat in a wet carrying case. When I told the front desk what had happened, they just replied, "sorry bout that, Expedia should have your receipt". The only plus to our experience was that the hotel doesn't charge a fee for pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very nice. The hotel was very close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elena

Great location for shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good location for Stoneridge mall & premium outlet And very kindly staffs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Expensive terrible food.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
No prices on the menu. $66 for 2 meals with no drinks nor dessert is theft. >40 minutes for room service. No surprise the food was cold, The used trays sat outside our room all night. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel by the Mall. Very close to everything

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent customer service. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
There were a few random weird people staying there that tried talking to us on our last day. They were advertising and soliciting. I think the company was called Landmark. So annoying. Other than that, hotel and staff are wonderful. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Room was clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, United States of America

Good location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good hotel nice rooms and ez access. Wish there was a bar or food available