Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Missed microwave and refridgerator in room. Rest things are fine.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAX

Surrowing environment is good

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Room is good
Cons: i will say hotel front desk staff need to inform us breakfast service more clearly.
Nice running experience in surrounding area, great location, freash air, close to winery.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice room...too noisy!

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the mall.
Cons: Sound proof windows
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The room was very nice, hotel staff was very friendly. My only complaint was the noise. Our room was on the freeway side and it was so noisy we could barely sleep. The hotel provided a sound machine (to drown out the noise I'm sure) but it was still very noisy. If I were to stay again I would ask for a room on the side opposite the freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Stay away

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Dirty, tired, worn out, food dreadful, 'restaurant' a false description, stay away...
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to shopping, the Bart and freeway.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Close to mall and the Bart
Cons: The one elevator is very scary. I would wait for the other one instead.
Location: Walking across the street to the mall was great. Also walked to the Bart and took into the city -San Fransisco. Round trip tickets only $12!
The hotel was nice but dated. The delux room said it came with robes but never saw them. Not sure what was delux about the room? Average two double bed room.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We had to check in earlier than 3pm and staff was very nice to accommodate us. Room size was typical, beds and bedding very comfortable (standard Sheraton 😊). WiFi connection was not strong but it works. Hotel located across a nice mall, convenient for us who needed to kill time in a safe place.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient for our destinations.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. In-room Starbucks coffee a bonus. Check-in staff efficient, courteous. Lobby computers easy to navigate. Soft pillows.
Cons: Wife felt bathroom needed brighter lighting. 626 only chair at desk; needed comfortable second chair for reading.
Location: We drove across road but could have walked to nearby large, busy mall.
We spent two nights on different days in the same week in different rooms. We would return if suited our destination needs. Suggest those disturbed by background traffic noise request room facing away from the busy freeway, even though 'white noise' equipment provided in appropriate rooms. (We didn't use.)
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel close to work

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I was in town for a recruiting fair at one of my work branches and stayed at this hotel. It was nice to be close to work and close to the mall. The check-in was smooth enough but the front desk staff seemed confused with the process. They did however allow me to check in early which was greatly appreciated. The other snafu was the work out room's TV did not work and half of the equipment seemed dated. In the end, the stay was pleasant!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Housekeeping never cleaned my room.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: I liked the No parking fee.
Cons: Cleaning the rooms is a basic expectation and needs improvement.
Location: Hotel is next to Stoneridge mall.
Our room was never cleaned on day 2 of our stay. We left early and returned late with dirty wet towels ,unmade beds, trash,etc. At checkout they showed me someone else's bill...not happy here. It was pricey for no service and poor front desk staff-not worth the money. The hotel is next to the freeway and you can hear the traffic while sleeping. The hotel is very overpriced.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great stay, good price

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, and San Francisco. In a nice area.
The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable. I liked the pillows but some might find them a little too plush. There is a lounge on the premises, so after a long trip it was nice not to have to drive anywhere for a bit to eat. It was a convenient drive to San Francisco. Would stay there again.