Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine hotel in Livermore

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Provided exactly what I needed, a comfortable night's stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the number of amenities in the room: a solid desk, mini fridge, microwave, and coffeemaker. Glad to stay here and would stay again. Excellent value.
1 out of 5
by Ramon

Never again

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones and overpriced.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting family in the area. Just a place to stay. Mainly proximity was the factor. Access to Downtown Livermore for the day was the objective.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

I would rather camp out doors than stay here

Posted Sep 16, 2015
I booked on line and paid up front, $102/night. There were small insects on the head board. I found a cockroach in the bath room sink. And the there was no hot water. The two chairs were soiled and had yucky stuff on them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Due to a family emergency I was unable to complete the 2nd night of a 2-night stay. The hotel's policy for cancellation requires cancellation 48 hours prior to the stay. Discussions with the hotel manager were fruitless in regards to a refund for the 2nd night...regardless of the reason why. Given that this was a business trip...it put me in the position of having to absorb the cost. The lack of flexibility on this issue from the hotel's management and ownership will preclude me from ever staying there again when doing business in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Worst Customer SERVICE EVER

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
While traveling in the SF bay area I reserved a room at this establishment. When I showed up for my room at close to 7PM I told the desk clerk that I had a reservation. His first response was GET OUT we have no rooms. I again told him that I had a reservation confirmation he again said GET OUT and deal with the booking company. My first instinct was anger at the POOR customer service and then to the desk clerk as he was a JERK. I left and would rather sleep in my car than ever step foot in this place again. I has a difficult time with Expedia and was on hold several times and cut off 4 times so when i spoke with one of your representatives he threatened to disconnect my call as I was verbally abusive in his words I spent 4 hours trying to get this resolved and was hostile at this point as it was late in the day. My day starts at 4a so about 9p it is time to get some sleep. I finally got to a representative who was helping me as i was crossing the bridge back to SFO airport looking for a room at midnight as I had not been able to get help prior. This representative went the extra mile and booked me in to a hotel near the Airport and comped the difference . It is because of him that i will continue to use your service as I did not get a warm and fuzzy feeling from the 5 or 6 others I spoke to. The final person I spoke with took the time to understand and helped me even after we were cut off and booked me a room at the hotel we spoke of he was still on the line with the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nobody was there at front desk - waited for 25 min

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Room and bathroom were clean. AC was working. I felt comfortable.
Had a unique experience. -The front desk was probably the smallest in the world - a 3ft/3ft - not a great place for Claustrophobics. -Nobody was there at the desk except a laptop. Buzzed a few times, but nobody showed. After waiting for 10 min I stepped out into the parking lot and was trying to look up the phone no of this place in my smart phone. But then a gentleman opened the door of his room and approached me. He said the guy at the front desk was off at the store, and assured me he would be back soon. I asked him who he was. He said he was a guest. -It was another 10 min before the gentleman showed up and apologized that he had to visit the store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
thank you for your patience on this matter. I was on my mandatory break and had decided to leave the property and was going to be back before 30 minutes. I usually have the sign up there but apologize if you did not see the sign. Please be assured I am a residential manager and am always available to help with guest needs. Thank you for your comments
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno Ca

Did not expect much But.............

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The end keepers were very friendly.
Cons: everything
Location: The locatiion fit my needs.
I really did not expect a whole lot but I did expect more than one tv channel and a hot shower. Let shower run for a while and it was still like ice. I was not in the room to much but still would have liked more than one tv channel. The Golden Girls gets old pretty quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2015 by nick, Hotel Management
thank you for your comments but we have a cable satellite feed through Xfinity as our vendor and we receive approximately 70 channels which is more than most hotels/inns/motels who usually only offer 20-35 channels. Upon checking the television on that we showed it was in good working condition. Sorry for the inconvenience that it caused. and as for the water being cold that was another surprise. We are having maintenance increase the size of the recirculator pump so as to avoid this problem
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2015 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review we strive to keep all of our guests happy Please do come and visit us real soon. thank you
1 out of 5
by Khadija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels