Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Rivals the Best Hotel Properties.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Room was large, comfortable and well appointed. The amenities were abundant and the room was well equipped. Truly a deluxe property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in the East Bay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Outstanding service with every possible attention to detail, including a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Cons: Absolutely nothing...really was perfect!
Location: Shopping, dining, bars, golf, wine tasting...also near BART if you'd like to head into San Francisco.
This is the perfect spot for either business travel or personal fun! Great location in a charming town near a wide variety of shops and restaurants...plus a short drive from great wine tasting in the Livermore valley!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: No pool
Very nice quant hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fabulous

Posted Oct 8, 2016
We stayed only 2 nights. Wish we could have stayed longer. Attention to every detai. Turn down service. Chocolates and slippers and robes. French coffee maker with superb coffee. Treats and coffee always available in lobby. Great breakfast. Spaceous and comfortable rooms. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again and highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Stay-cation

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: the room was beautiful, the front desk staff was wonderful, the shower
Cons: Nothing. everything was perfect. the room was beautiful and the stay was exactly what was needed after a long week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I stay here often for work and it is just a lovely hotel. It is one of the nest hotels I have had the pleasure of staying at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: I liked how clean and quiet the hotel is..
Cons: None
The hotel is up keep very well.. Quiet and very relaxing stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful breakfast, clean, spacious rooms. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for honeymoon

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice hotel, wish they had some sort of room service. For the price we paid, we thought we'd get more than boiled eggs and pre made waffles for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Wonderful!!! I love this hotel and where it is located.