Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Misleading. Didn't feel it met with advertising in Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson Nv.

Nice quiet place pool was clean as were the ground

Posted Jun 27, 2017
All employees were nice the maids and front desk. Sosheil hope the spelling is correct Sunday morning before I left printed out my boarding pass . The young lady that came on later was also very nice room was fine the shower was a little small but the room was great Would stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Quaint and Clean

Posted May 29, 2017
I thought the room was very quaint and very clean. The front desk staff were nice and check in was quick and easy. If definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. We didn't get a chance to try the pool but it looked clean and well managed.
2 out of 5
by Kat G from Stockton, CA

Not what I expected. Never again.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was looking forward to my stay, based on the photos I expected better than what I found. The night manager was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately that does not make up for the issues encountered. After arriving, I checked in and then went to get dinner. When I returned and pulled back my sheets, I noticed a stain on both the top and bottom sheet. I immediately called the night manager who came and changed my sheets herself. Afterwards I finished getting settled in and when I went to brush my teeth. The bathroom was tiny and the shower tinier and I noticed the drain plug was down. Opening it I noticed a bad odor, ugh! On top of this the toilet was only inches from the wall (how this obvious remodel was permitted is a mystery). To top this all off, the bed was way too firm and uncomfortable. I barely slept. Never again.
3 out of 5
by Moira

Fix the phone

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Issue with the phone in that it rang several time but no one in line. I suspect it is connected to front desk (and for some reason the call kept bouncing to my guest suite). I called front desk but go no resolution nor engagement on topic for that matter. This is a "make or break" as it rang several times during the night. I won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by Kory

Average motel in busy area

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This motel is fine. It is old but kept in good condition.
4 out of 5
by Stan

Nice place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet. TV could use better reception
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed all the way.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness. Price. Staff
This is a cheap Motel with very expensive 5 star hotel rates. Almost a rip off. Bathroom had hair balls on the floor. Showed a kitchen in pictures. There is nothing as such in real. With the high price, they had Syrofoam cups by the coffee machine. Who uses Styrofoams these days? Completely against Eco friendliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, close to I-580

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My home has exposed beams and vaulted ceilings. Felt just like home. Very few guests the night I stayed, made the property so very quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but adquet for our short stay. It was very clean and had the amenities we needed.