Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
It just was not pleasant. Stains all over sheets and towels, etc. just wouldn’t stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
This place needs updating ASAP. Really close to the Atlantic City Convention Center when you don’t want to pay an arm and a leg to stay in AC. Unfortunately, the rooms were awful and pretty much no rooms havw WiFi and even if they were “non-smoking”, they smelt entirely of ciggarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to atlantic city downtown

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Over paid for the room. Had to pay an extra 20 for early.check in. Room was kinda dumpy. There were like 7 channels on the tv. Staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not very nice for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Motel value per dollar is kind of low Just marginally acceptable Better than a truck stop
1 out of 5
by Sone

Don't book a room from there

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The faucet water pressure very low very very low it was hard for me to get water . Dirty bathroom not enough towels . Small bed . Dirty microwave and fridge .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book it..

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bad hotel.. room was stinking Pathetic wash room.. there was a gum stuck in my blanket
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

It was a very bad place, with smoke all over

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a very bad place, with smoke all over. Very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Crappy Place to Stay- DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The roaches
Cons: GET WIFI- WHAT CENTURY ARE YOU LIVING IN?
Location: Location is terrible
The one motel staff on site was friendly enough to deal with all issues, that is, tell me my guest that what a basic motel has this place doesn't. The motel itself is terrible. Rooms smell like smoke, there are people who are living there long term so it feels luike some sort of interment camp, there's NO WIFI, and the rooms looks like they haven't been renovated since the place opened up in the 60's. This place makes the Bates Motel look like paradise. DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU HAVE OTHER OPTIONs. You'll thank me later.
1 out of 5
by Mechico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert

Even less than I paid for

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room had furnishings from 50 years ago or more. Cleanliness was fair. The desk clerk gave me a room around the corner in a different building that felt unsafe. Worst part was the desk manager who screamed at me during check-in, and did so again when I was 20 minutes late for checkout at the room door – – obnoxious!