Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Hotel perfect for golf and relaxation

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: We liked the swimming pool and the room's modern décor. We also liked having a mini-fridge. The meals at dinner were good and reasonably priced.
Cons: We would have liked an English news channel and Eurosport (only French channels). Also, temperature control in the room would have been welcome.
Location: Apart from golf, there are plenty of locations to visit nearby- Carnac, Quiberon, Vannes and Conleau are worth a visit.
We booked this hotel because of its location- on the site of St Laurent golf course. However, we were pleasantly surprised by the up-dating of the outdoor swimming pool which we used frequently as the weather was exceptionally warm during our stay.
3 out of 5
by June from Jersey

An isolated location- good for golf

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two nights here and were very disappointed to find out the restaurant was closed on Sundays and Mondays. We had booked a superior room but it seemed quite ordinary- eg no air-con and very thin towels. We were looking forward to swimming in the 'heated' swimming pool but found it was just about bearable. We had no complaints about the staff and found they were very helpful in organising golf for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great stay for a weekend away. Never stayed I such a quiet hotel. A little hard to find but we'll worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to be next yo the golf course

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Overall condition is good except wifi is not free. It's just next to the golf course and we can easily book a round of 18 holes on the day of arrival. However, the condition of rental club isn't that good.
3 out of 5
by Country Girl from Midlands

Empty hotel

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very quiet location. On our first night we were probably the only people in the hotel,apparently there are no staff on duty at night, and there appeared to be no other guests!!! Breakfast was disappointing, withered fruit, and brioche and cake which were far from fresh, drinks from a machine.A beautifully kept pool however, but no one in it. Rooms basic and clean, but did have a kettle, courtesy tray and a fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel au calme

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 nuits passées très au calme. hotel très propre. Vue sur le golf. Le petit déjeuner un peu en dessous de la qualité de l'hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de sèche serviette dans les salles de bains

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Complexe hôtelier très calme Accueillant En week end
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roxane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels