Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Typical small French hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff,
Cons: Availability of staff during day
Location: In centre of town
Very pleasant hotel in centre of town, obliging staff, clean rooms
5 out of 5
by DA from Berkshire England

Fantastic servcie

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
We were very lucky to find this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff excellent. The hotel also has a fantastic restaurant. Fine dining but without the expensive price tag, the wine list is alos very comprehensive and again very well proced. We will defiantly be using the hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour et table remarquable pour le dîner. Petit déjeuner parfait
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très chouette, personnel adorable, literie au top. Certaines déco sont à revoir ( c'est en cours). Le repas du menu étape succulent. Je recommande vivement
4 out of 5
by Guy from Paris

Quiétude et bons repas

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil du personnel Excellents repas
4 out of 5
by Pierre from LIlle

Bon hôtel avec trés bon restaurant *****

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel au cœur de Ploermel avec personnel fort agréable La carte du restaurant est tout à fait remarquable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O que deu errado...

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fiquei no 3º andar, com "direito" a subir 2 grandes lances de escadas estreitas com uma mala pesada. O proprietário me atendeu de forma fria. Creio ser devido ao horário em que cheguei (+ou- 15h) e o balcão fica fechado até às 17h. O espaço para banho é pequeno, como nos demais hotéis antigos que não foram construídos para essa finalidade. Tenho 1,66 m e 75 kg e tenho dificuldades de me mover em espaço tão pequeno. Imagino as pessoas mais volumosas terem que tomar banho aos pedaços.
4 out of 5
by sylvie from paris

ça commençait mal !

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
mal reçu à cause d1 malentendu et de votre cite mal renseigné . SMS nous signalant heure d'arrivée 14 h à la place de 17 h.nous avons donc attendu 1h 30 .autrement rien à redire.