Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Close to Roscoff

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Instead of driving for 2 hours to catch the early ferry, we decided to book a hotel. What a great idea! The hotel is fresh, clean and looks good all round. The staff were friendly, polite and bilingual, and couldn't do enough to help. We skipped breakfast, but the evening meal was reasonably priced and well cooked, and again, the service was excellent. I'd definitely stay again! One word of warning, my Sat nav couldn't find it, so a call was needed. It's behind the casino!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrington

Convenient Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Evening meal facility.
Location: close by to many eating out places.
All French road networks at hand and a good choice of Eating establishments close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Saanich, BC

A Bit of Paradise

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The location is spectacular. The views from our room were incredible. The room was spotless and had recently been refurbished.
Cons: The common areas of the hotel are tired. There was no food service in the evening (probably the time of year).
Location: The beach is right in front of the hotel, so swimming, beachcombing, sailing, etc are easily accessed. There are wonderful seafood restaurants close.
We booked this hotel while we were travelling through Brittany. Because of the time of year it wasn't busy and we were able to get a sea view room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plouescat, France, Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, good restaurant. Pleasant town nearby to explore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jean

lieu ideal pour se reposer

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
hotel tres bien insonorise aucune nuisance la nuit ;personnel agreable un seul bemol pour avoir pris le repas a l'hotel service un peu trop rapide mais repas de qualite
4 out of 5
by Alain

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon établissement, a recommander.
4 out of 5
by Franck

Bel hôtel bien situe

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bel hôtel bien situé. Confortable malgré une chambre insuffisamment insonorisée. Wifi ne fonctionne pas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle prestation les pieds dans l'eau

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pause pro en bord de mer