Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ARNAUD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grégory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Close to Roscoff

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Instead of driving for 2 hours to catch the early ferry, we decided to book a hotel. What a great idea! The hotel is fresh, clean and looks good all round. The staff were friendly, polite and bilingual, and couldn't do enough to help. We skipped breakfast, but the evening meal was reasonably priced and well cooked, and again, the service was excellent. I'd definitely stay again! One word of warning, my Sat nav couldn't find it, so a call was needed. It's behind the casino!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warrington

Convenient Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Evening meal facility.
Location: close by to many eating out places.
All French road networks at hand and a good choice of Eating establishments close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das Einchecken um 17.00 Uhr ist zu spät.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Saanich, BC

A Bit of Paradise

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The location is spectacular. The views from our room were incredible. The room was spotless and had recently been refurbished.
Cons: The common areas of the hotel are tired. There was no food service in the evening (probably the time of year).
Location: The beach is right in front of the hotel, so swimming, beachcombing, sailing, etc are easily accessed. There are wonderful seafood restaurants close.
We booked this hotel while we were travelling through Brittany. Because of the time of year it wasn't busy and we were able to get a sea view room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plouescat, France, Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, good restaurant. Pleasant town nearby to explore.
4 out of 5
by armelle from plouégat guerrand

tip top

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour