Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

We will be back

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Great Location, Very Clean. Great service. We will be back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Georgi Nikolov, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent! Helpful and informative on check-in. Room very clean and as advertised. Soundproofing worked! Very quiet. Area convenient for city centre but also some good cafes nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Georgi Nikolov, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Good overall. The drain of the shower had a problem and it was smelling of sewage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Fantastic location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Clean, friendly, best part of town – you won’t regret it! We had booked two apartments (a 1 person and a 3 person package) – both were without any problems! Highly recommend and would stay again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice staff and good room. Very polite and helpful. However if you are elderly or disabled arrange to be in a ground floor room - it's a 5 storey walk-up.
4 out of 5
by Mika

Great location, good size rooms

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The property suited me well as I could walk to all of the areas I needed to get to. The bathroom is one of those European shower/bathroom combo which meant that the area would get wet as you take shower, and you have to mop water after you take shower which is a bit painful. The front desk guy spoke very little English, so don't expect huge help in terms of getting detailed recommendations for things to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will definitely stay there again

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really spacious, comfortable apartment. Clean with an excellent location. It is in the city center and really close to a lot of shops and restaurants/food kiosks. Wifi was a nightmare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable room in fun 'Trap' area.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Near pedestrian street with lots of bars, restaurants, shopping. Walked to Old Plovdiv fort & cathedrals. Lots of history in all directions
Difficult to get to but they had parking for us. (The Trap is narrow, crowded, one way cobblestone streets). Bright, sunny room with separate sitting & kitchenette area. Balcony overlooked street - festival when we checked in but very quiet next morning. Great location on pedestrian streets of Plovdiv. Hotel listing said laundry & rooftop terrace - couldn't find laundry & terrace looked like it was accessible from just some rooms. Nothing open for breakfast but we found grocery store & took food back. Coffee in room - also microwave & cooktop. Lots of restaurants & shopping nearby - easy walk to Old Plovdiv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great place, very nice staff, great location. loved Plovdid.