Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hassan

An honest review

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from all the staff who were incredibly helpful and polite. The hotel is in an ideal location, around 5 mins by taxi to the city centre and it has all the local amenities you need. The wifi is also very strong and breakfast is good. The only disappoint is the spa, the treatments are not the best although they are reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by hal.mus from greece

exellent

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely nothing bothered us...maybe the only thing was the music that we heard the last night of our stay....maybe was a wedding at the hotel?but was not a problem for us...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel with great amenities

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location is quiet yet near the center
Cons: It was perfect
Location: Supermarket about 400 meters away
Huge, clean and well worth the price. Staff are helpful and informative. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel, reasonable prices

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: It's very clean and modern, with lovely gardens at front and back for relaxing in. The rear garden is regularly used for weddings at weekends.
Cons: The location is not ideal, being some distance from the city centre, but the quality of the hotel itself makes up for this disadvantage.
Location: As noted above, the hotel is some distance from the city centre, Plovdiv old town, which is a delight but hilly.
Hotel staff were extremely welcoming when we arrived. It was the middle of the afternoon and we were hungry, so we had a late lunch at the hotel, after finding that it's prices were similar to those of restaurants we had eaten at before (hotel dining room prices are usually extortionately expensive). The actual lunch was as good as any other we had had. The walk to town was about a mile, rather longer than my wife was willing to put up with, but we found that buses 93 and 66 provided convenient transport to the city centre, the nearest bus stops to the hotel being at the junction of Maria Luiza and Lev Tolstoy. My wife had an excellent massage and facial in the hotel SPA at very reasonable prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but way too noisy

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Everything about this hotel was fine, with one significant exception - the deafening music from the wedding parties which went on til around 2.00 in the morning and made it impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A no fault hotel !

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was immaculately clean and the room was large enough to use the sofa at seating area.The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful .Bed was very comfy with perfectly clean white sheets .there was kettle and complomentry coffee and green tea .Generally speaking I couldn't fault the hotel and it services and staff .We had a late check out and they offered us the room for half our daily rate until 6 pm which was a relief .We had meals at hotel Resturant all during our stay which was well prepared and reasonably priced .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but impersonal

Posted Sep 6, 2016
New hotel, away from the old town, need a car. Three weddings every Saturday and every Sunday. Soundproofing is good though!
4 out of 5
by Lauren from London

Decent

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels