Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FUN PLACE

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
WITH THE LUCKY 13 BAR AND DINEING CONNECTED --ONE DID NOT NEED TO GO ELES WHERE FOR FOOD OR DRINKS..PLUS GREAT ENTERTAINMENT IN THE BAR...FOR FREE AND HAD THE FUN BINGO GAMES IN BAR SATURDAY AFTERNOON WHILE WE WERE KILLING TIME BEFORE THE WEDDING WE WERE GOING TO THAT LATE AFTERNNON. HATS OFF THE HAVING THE LUCKY 13 ON BOARD....
4 out of 5
by Rita from La Crosse

Perfect pair

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had my daughter's 30th surprise birthday at Lucky's next door. It was a perfect combination. Hotel was convent and very comfortable. Will do again!
5 out of 5
by Nichol from WI

Frequent Traveler Astonished by Great Service!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here multiple times and willing to pay the additional money to continue to stay here. The rooms are nice the pool and hot tub are perfect temperatures and they allow the kids to go in the hot tub which is a rarity nowadays . Check out isn't until noon which I absolutely love and even further their service is phenomenal . The waffle maker with sticking in and causing some headaches for some of the guests in the morning and the manager was in the breakfast area making waffles for the customers so they didn't have to deal with it! What a great way to show his support for his staff and go the extra mile for the customer! I have never seen such great customer service at a hotel and I've travel frequently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO, TX

perfect

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location and ease of access to my room
Location: gas station was right there - perfect for filling up rental car before returning car to rental agency - nearby selection of restaurants - hwy access
The staff was great - they were always smiling! The location was perfect for my short trip to the Twin Cities and the price was affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and restaurant

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The staff was nice and the restaurant food was really good. The menu had a lot of different food options and the decor was great. The walls are paper thin and did not get a lot of sleep due to people being loud, could hear the TV, when someone was taking a shower, and when someone was smoking a cigarette on their patio in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard

I will find something else next time for that mone

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
They forgot to clean the room and for whatever reason whoever made the beds fitted the sheets and blanket so they came up to less than chest high! I just pulled them out of the end of the bed so I could pull them up around me to sleep. The restaurant and bar was terrible!! I waited an hour almost for a grilled cheese and it was cold when i got it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Royce, Hotel Management
First and foremost, I would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations. Then I would like to say thank you for letting us know about your experiences. It is through surveys like yours that we are able to get better. I will also pass along your comments to Lucky's (the grill and bar) and the management team for that business. Thank you again for your time and letting me know how we did.
5 out of 5
by suzann

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Royce, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating. It was out pleasure to serve you while you were our guest and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Staff was there to please!

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
I asked for a specific location in a room where I could have quiet and no distraction by noise or traffic, if it was possible. The staff located me in a perfect situation where I could enjoy the peace and quiet that I needed to be able to concentrate on the business at hand that I was in Plymouth for. The convenience of the restaurant on the property was a great plus as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area!