Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from other side of world

could be nice don't know

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: don't know, don't care, never going there
I find it hard to review this hotel as I have never stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
just stayed one night, the employees we interacted with were great, room was clean as well as the rest of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth

good time !

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: breakfast was the best part !
Cons: cable
Location: well I live next door , i just did this for the pool lol
our stay was perfect , well besides the wack cable channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Embden, Maine

January stay at the Plymouth Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: It’s location, kid friendliness, and rates.
Cons: The room were very dry. That made the ventilation seem weak. The television was right in front of the mirror, (in the way). Room lighting needs adjust
Location: Close to our event(s). Close to stores. A bit close to the road. (Noise)
The family was visiting for friend’s wedding. The hotel was conveniently located. The room was close to the parking area. The staff was friendly but not invasive. The facility was clean. Breakfasts were enjoyed by the family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

A "fair weather" hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
In short, the hotel should be perfect during fair weather... however our 4-night stay between Christmas and New Year's occurred during cold weather. We were only in the room during the night from about 10pm till breakfast and the room never warmed up to a *comfort*able temperature no matter how the thermostat was set. We eventually figured out that the wall mounted thermostat had a built-in motion sensor... so if we weren't in the room moving around, the heat would eventually stop. I had to wave an arm every time I woke up during the night to turn the heat back on for a while. Let me put it this way - the room was cold - too cold! I can't say for certain, I suspect the same, but opposite, may be true during hot weather. The room may become too hot if the motion sensor inhibits the air conditioner from cooling the room when there's no motion in the room... but I'm just speculating...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good Location

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
This is a very nice hotel, clean , pleasant staff, and close to the highway and local amenities. This is a great stop if you're on your way to Cape Cod from Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It's an average hotel, good for a overnight. Free breakfast is okay. Plenty of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would do it again...

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stopover when traveling through. Good service and clean. Disappointed in the breakfast but overall a fine stay
5 out of 5
by Jong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Cape Cod

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel to use as a base to discover cape cod.