Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Amazing location , great view to wake up to in the morning. Super friendly and welcoming !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachariah from Weatogue, CT

Perfect getaway

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at the inn! Bill and Sheila were super kind and made us feel welcome and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Kisco, NY

Lovely B & B

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location, privacy, and cleanliness.
Location: Great location to hike, kayak, swim, and just enjoy the beauty of Newfound Lake
Coppertoppe is a lovely inn. The room was very comfortable and had a beautiful view of Newfound Lake. The owners are very accommodating and made every effort to make us comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and we were presented with a big assortment to choose from!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murph from Wareham, MA, USA

Exceeding expectations!

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: The owners and the room.
Cons: I can't find a negative thing to say.
Location: The B&B has the view of a lifetime, right atop a mountain in the middle of the lakes region.
My sister and I had the weekend stressless getaway we were seeking. I loved the whole experience and had fun learning a few new recipes to try. Yes, I would recommend and return. The view! The best. The owners! The best! I love New Found Lake, but had never seen it from this vantage point. I felt at ease immediately and enjoyed every minute of my stay, did not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Corbin

Amazing Service

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels
A great choice for a secluded getaway with great views of Newfound Lake! On top of that the service was excellent. From the time we booked the room until we left, the service was really emphasized. For instance, before we arrived we received a list of questions to ranging from food and snack preferences to firmness of pillows. It was a very pleasant surprise in a winter outdoor weekend so much that we've already booked our room for our wedding anniversary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All i can say is that I liked the place a lot.

Posted Feb 20, 2013
The location of the place is amazing. I definitely will visit that place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pure Delight!!!

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels
Our Coppertoppe visit combined luxury, comfort and beautiful views with a feeling of homeyness, friendship and warmth. The meals were beyond delicious. Bill and Sheila were gracious and accommodating hosts. We were delighted and, in record time, our cute little dog, Mocha, relaxed and enjoyed the quests and his surroundings. It was truly a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2011
This B&B met all of our expectations. Our hosts (Bill and Sheila) were great, they went our of their way to make us feel at home. Our room provided a wonderful view of the lake below and was very comfortable. Breakfast was a real treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Highly reccommended

Posted Oct 26, 2008
Fantastic view. Comfortable premises. Hosts extremely professional and friendly. Will certainly reccomend and hopefully be back soon