Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by michael

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just off the main road, so easy to get to, nice restaurant right next door, and overall a nice property. I attempted to check in early, no rooms were available, but the person at the front desk contacted maid service to try and get something ready asap for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west metro, mn

Needs update

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was OK. Just dated. There are 2 pools and hot tubs but the one we went to had a bunch of burnt out lights, the hot tub was dirty and sandy and the button to turn on the bubbles didn't work very well. The front desk prob was fine and courteous. The breakfast was like any other free breakfast. Just OK. I wouldnt stay here again with so many other metro choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

A little hideaway close to home!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Greeted by name with a smile every morning! Rooms neat, clean, and beds super comfortable! Breakfast was great and plentiful! We will come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, the bathroom tub had black mold, the walls and elevators were grimy and the gym's water cooler was gross. Will not be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am truly sorry that you have experienced problems with our property. We will use your feedback to fine tune our operations and make sure that cleanliness is improved. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast California

Good time

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Cons: Nothing
It was very pleasant stay like the pool and hot tub the and bread fast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken SC

Good place for short stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Suite configuration; quiet bathroom
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Very convenient to west side.
Rooms comfortable although there was a little freeway noise. Breakfast area nice with the usual "free" breakfast array. Breakfast attendant was delightful...a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry from Plymouth

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was really good. Been there a dozen times. but the steak at grizzlies was terrible terrible
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels