Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It felt like home away from home, literally. Wonderful sitting areas the kids and I loved for reading or just relaxing!
We loved the hotel. We came with our kids and it was such an accommodating place. Gorgeous running/waking trail nearby. Just off the Interstate, super quiet, and really close to everything. We will definitely be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

doesnt really smell fresh

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Their towels, bed sheets , pillow cases doesnt smell freah at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Road Trip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurant
Although the staff were curtious communication between staff members and guests are vital Rooms are starting to show age Love fresh fruit but could have a little more variety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Close to my family

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, quiet, clean room with enough space. Nice for families.
Cons: Bigger pillows!
Location: Very close to two expressways, shopping, and restaurants. Nice setting. The Twin Cities have many things to do.
It's a very convenient location. Most things are very nice, but the pillows are very small and soft. They give very little support. The last time, the mattress also was too soft. One more thing -- I had asked for a handicap accessible room because I wanted grab bars in the shower. When I saw the room it didn't have them. I had to switch to another room, which the hotel did in a way that was very convenient for me, but why didn't I get the correct room in the first place? Was it a miscommunication between Expedia and the hotel?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.D.

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel was clean and in a nice location. Air conditioner was noisy, but effective. Breakfast was above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very comfortable. Loved the shower in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Rooms were great and pools. The only issue was the garbage was not emptied from room when room was cleaned. We will be back to stay again!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels