Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Pool brrr

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for kids to swim. Both pools were freezing! Usually sitting by the pool is tropical. I had to wear a jacket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thank you Judy for providing some feedback for us. I was not aware of any issues in the pool area, so thank you for bringing them to our attention. We will use this feedback to help us fine tune our operations in hopes that next time you will have a more pleasant stay. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast California

Good time

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Cons: Nothing
It was very pleasant stay like the pool and hot tub the and bread fast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken SC

Good place for short stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Suite configuration; quiet bathroom
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Very convenient to west side.
Rooms comfortable although there was a little freeway noise. Breakfast area nice with the usual "free" breakfast array. Breakfast attendant was delightful...a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and clean. Staff was friendly. Restaurant net door had good wood-fire grilled chicken and steak. Breakfast was pretty good. Eggs, pancakes each morning along with cereals, yogurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for work. Good Hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I loved the hotel!!!....comfortable, clean, close to 494, adjacent to Grizzlies restaurant!!!!! The only thing was the breakfast wasn't that good.....cold oatmeal, dry pastries....but other then that I will be returning next time I go to MPLS!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel off freeway.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very clean hotel with nice updates. Shower was huge and impressive. Free breakfast had a lot of variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
You can hear everything that's happening in the next room. I was trying to sleep but instead had to listen to what the neighbors were talking about and watching on tv. I had to turn the air conditioner fan on high to drown it out. Other than that the room was modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Chlorine in pool area was a bit high and irritating to our eyes.