Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Minnesota

A quick overnight - very adequate.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We were called down to the Cities on an emergency basis and arrived late. The hotel staff were very accomodating and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend to others. Hotel was clean, well maintained and staff friendly and helpful. Alse enjoyed the restaurant attached to this hotel
4 out of 5
by OSAMU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! The hotel was clean, well maintained and staff was friendly. Our room was spacious, bright (lots of natural light), nicely decorated, and accommodating. The beds were super comfortable too! While 1 of the pools was a bit chilly, the other was nice and warm and our girls had a blast swimming and playing. The pool and pool area is just the right size for managing smaller kiddos (ages 7, 4, and 3) in the water. There was an abundant number of breakfast options (hot and cold) and the meal was delicious. The staff was extremely helpful when our toddler was still napping at checkout time...they happily let us checkout 45 minutes late and housekeeping intentially cleaned the rooms furthest from ours first in order to keep the noise level down. Wow! We had a great experience and would highly recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Friendly, clean & comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We arrived late and the desk clerk was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel was recently rennovated and the lobby, room and breakfast areas were tastefully decorated and kept spic and span. The breakfast they served was one of the best of this type we have had - eggs, bacon, waffles, fresh fruit, rolls, cereal, juice, milk and great coffee. We will be coming back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Easter Break

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very easy to get to and rooms were very nice. Having 2 pools was nice so if one was busy we could go to the other. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by kay from rock rapids

ok but would request quieter.area

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Frig did not work and batteries in remote dead. Noisy above and kids ru nning in halls
3 out of 5
by Michael from Sauk Rapids

Very disappointed with room for the money.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very unhappy. There was no heat in our room. The heater didn't work. We told front desk. And we could have changed rooms at 11:00 at night. We choose not to move all our things. Also the bathroom was small weird set up. My husband thought the beds were very uncomfortable, swimming pools very small.