Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by William from St. Paul, MN

Great stay in the Presidential Suite

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a getaway, stayed in the Presidential suite which wsa only $100 per night upgrade. Staff was very accomidating. Bed was VERY soft, but they brought up a roll away bed which was much firmer and fit right in. I have a terrible back, most people would probably love the bed. Room service was FAST and food was very good and hot when it got here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly, easy check in process.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol from Marshalltown, IA

Pleased patron

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful place, wooded, marshy surroundings, nice room, everything was great, 2nd time staying, will stay again
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
In Rm 0024, the cold handle on the sink was impossible to move! It was like someone tightened it. Wouldn't budge!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Spicer MN

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing. The food was good and everything was very clean. The athletic club was exceptional. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Emily from Duluth

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI connection was terrible and the AC didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and excellent location for a conference.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Food was good. Staff was nice. Comfortable beds, nice big tv in room. Very quiet considering I was staying during a school event. Loved the atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels