Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada/ Baudette Minnesota

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We ran into a little bit of card trouble when my mother paid for our hotel and then decided to stay somewhere else with my sister. The staff was SO understanding! We made it work without her and her card (I had to pay a deposit) and I'm so thankful they understood because I'm not from the area so would have had trouble finding somewhere else. The front desk, room service, and food were awesome! But one housekeeper was rather rude. She knocked on our door while my Newborn was sleeping before checkout and when I told her we were okay she was really snotty. The beds were really comfortable and all together great room and beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean and comfortable and good rate

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location, may places to eat, shop and entrainment within a short distance.
Cons: Nothing
Location: see above
Everything was really great, I have stayed at this hotel for work related seminars this was strictly a family event and the accommodation were great as always.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to seeing you back again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
The breakfast on mother's day has been terminated earlier than it should be without giving a notice to the guests, therefore we missed the breakfast. We complained and we got a free brunch instead.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Love this place

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
First, the good point...or should I say great point. The check-in was great. I think his name was Uruz? but he was incredibly courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable and no issues with hot water! There was only a slight confusion when I first got there as the entrance to check in isn't intuitive unless you get valet. It only took a minute or so to figure it out but that's the oknly minor I could find at this place. Everything else was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alondra

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Even though we had a stressful day and walked a lot, it felt great to come to Crowne Plaza and relax.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

My review

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Crown Plaza several times in the past and enjoy the comfort and cleanliness of the room. The food at the conference was tasty. Check in and check out was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Massive hotel with a very nice convention center. Wonderful lunch at the hotel restaurant. Beautiful location in Plymouth, tucked on the edge of a residential area. Half mile from shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Just getting expensive for the condition. Also the internet was very week in the room.