Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north dakota

All around 5 star motel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Quiet,safe, clean,friendly,price is right.I would recommend to friends and family everyday of the week and Twice on Sunday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cadet MO

Our first room was great! Our second not so much!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We switch to two queens from two full beds. The second room was very stuffy and there was black mold all around the ceiling in the bathroom. Our first room was great though! Altogether a great facility!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Marshalltown, IA

Pleased patron

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful place, wooded, marshy surroundings, nice room, everything was great, 2nd time staying, will stay again
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
In Rm 0024, the cold handle on the sink was impossible to move! It was like someone tightened it. Wouldn't budge!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Spicer MN

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing. The food was good and everything was very clean. The athletic club was exceptional. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Emily from Duluth

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI connection was terrible and the AC didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and excellent location for a conference.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Food was good. Staff was nice. Comfortable beds, nice big tv in room. Very quiet considering I was staying during a school event. Loved the atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Stayed at hotel because conference was held there. Nice room, bed was too soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Staff was great! They went out of their way to assist me when the computers went down during checking. Very nice hotel. I highly recommend it.