Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton IA

What you are looking for

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We have stayed here many times. Very straight forward experience. Clean rooms. Good atmosphere. Great work out facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a nice wooded area in Minneapolis

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel was clean and quiet. Enjoyed our stay. Spa area and exercise rooms nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great hotel in the area we want to be in for the Cities. Quiet hotel that meets our needs. We like the location, the hotel feels good, the health center is great, and parking is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The only thing I did not like about the hotel layout was the parking. I never feel comfortable with valet parking. Everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mayville nd

Quiet ,comfortable and safe.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is our 4th stay at this motel.Everything is 5 star rating.quiet area,clean,confortable,friendly staff,great food.The only place we will stay in the Mnpls area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When we arrived to our room it smelt like someone had been smoking in the room. We contacted front desk they said that all rooms are non smoking. Our door and frame were bent therefore our room would not lock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

All around 5 star motel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Quiet,safe, clean,friendly,price is right.I would recommend to friends and family everyday of the week and Twice on Sunday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cadet MO

Our first room was great! Our second not so much!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We switch to two queens from two full beds. The second room was very stuffy and there was black mold all around the ceiling in the bathroom. Our first room was great though! Altogether a great facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and excellent location for a conference.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Food was good. Staff was nice. Comfortable beds, nice big tv in room. Very quiet considering I was staying during a school event. Loved the atmosphere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Stayed at hotel because conference was held there. Nice room, bed was too soft.