Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coolidge Plymouth

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was spacious but outdated. No hot water upon awakening to shower.problem with hot water heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice hotel close to White Mountain's,

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: close to white mountain's.
Cons: Clean up around fire pit.
Location: Cog railroad, Ski, dining at GORDI'S Lincoln, NH.
Went to white Mountains, cog railroad, everything was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Jody Porter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Got to the room and there were not pillows on the beds....asked about them and only got pillows for one bed. Huge stains the carpet. I was afraid to walk barefoot around the room. The TV had limited channels and the chart for stations did not match up.
5 out of 5
by Richard A

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It is a pleasantly simply yet highly comfortable stay. The rooms were comfortable with accessibility to a kifs playground ans an open fire pit during the evening. Within walking distances of the downtown area stores and restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We took one look at the room and decided not to sleep there!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and very reasonable and a very nice staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Asked to have the sink drain cleared three times during my stay and no one took care of it. No ice, empty vending machine, unfinished hallway flooring...I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Heat was inconstant. Hot then cold
5 out of 5
by Janine

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very clean. All off the staff were very friendly and accommodating. They personally went out of the way to make sure they met all my requests. The Hotel is a bit outdated but was told renovations were about to start. We will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels