Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien ordinaire

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: L'enplacement,bon lit
Cons: Proprete,proprete,propete
Location: Belle petite Ville,bon restaurants
Bonne place pour rester quand pas le choix,chambres pas tres propre,Salle de bain besoin de reno et au moin d'un bon menage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay at Econolodge

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend! We were surprised honestly, because this hotel is located directly by an interstate exit, but everything was quiet, clean, and super convenient. Breakfast was surprisingly good, as well!
3 out of 5
by jimi

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was an impromptu stop. It's served its purpose. The people there were super sweet. Was there for 3 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Not what is purported to be. there were mice/rats in the pool cleaning lady was the nicest in the staff
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Jessie at the front desk!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Jessie at the front desk made out trip!!! My girlfriend and I stayed one night and found out there was no cab service after 7pm in that area. He offered to pick us up from the concert venue on his own time! It is 35 minutes both ways to NH pavilion, give this guy a promotion!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was filthy, there was what looked like blood on the toilet seat. The was some crusty white substance next to the refrigerator. The rug looked like it had not been vacuumed in multiple stays. The stairs leading to the second floor were covered in dirt. Really bad!
3 out of 5
by Kaari

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The description did not match the reality. But in their defense the new management has only been in place about three weeks. There is a lot to improve upon. I hope they can bring it to where it could be and I hope they are wildly successful.
2 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, not so friendly staff at front desk. Was bummed the pool was out of order and not told when we booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The proprietors and staff are very friendly and accommodating. The facilities could use updating, but they are very clean and comfortable. I come back every few years for business and will continue to do so.