Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on our way to Nantucket

Posted May 31, 2017
We needed to move closer to the ferry in Hyannis; we were up in Maine. So picked Hilton brand. It was great, went to New Tokyo for sushi and arrived in Hyannis in plenty of time. Everyone in the hotel were polite, knowledgeable and made us feel welcome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura

Pool is closed, construction! Call ahead!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
An overnight stay to relax after a wedding planning event. Neither Hotels.com nor the hotel website alerted any notification that the pool was closed due to construction, and the fitness center limited hours. Basically, I stayed in my room...which was fine, but I was looking forward to a nice soak in the pool during the winter. Otherwise, the room itself was lovely, clean, with a microwave and fridge and huge television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Very Accomondating

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Service, pleasant staff
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Great location, plenty of activities
Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Was a great please to stay. Clean, quite, food close and breakfast was good and afordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great spot in Plymouth, close to everything!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The bed was comfortable, they tell you they have a pool, but they also have a hot tub! Breakfast is an extra charge, but the buffet is delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Patriot Guard Riders for funeral at Bourne Cemeter

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Always a pleasure coming to your hotel, never had a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia area

New and beautiful / nice area

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Plymouth Water ( main) Street about 10 minutes away. Pilgrim Hall Museum is excellent including a great short movie about the pilgrims before / trip
Room was beautiful and hotel appeared to be new. Beautifully maintained. Pillows so soft and fluffy that I did not find them supportive and they didn't have firmer ones. Even two weren't supportive. I know this is personal choice but Marriott's seem to have some of both types in the room Overall this was a large room, beautifully decorated with refrigerator and Keurig in the room and a comfortable side chair. I would definitely recommend this to others for the Plymouth area. Pilgrim Hall Museum was great in Plymouth. Oldest continuing operating museum in US they say. Excellent short movie about those that came- why, how, challenges etc. We had been here 10 years ago amd never heard of it - definitely should go along with Pimoth Plantation that you hear more about. Sandwich Glass Museum farther south was very interesting, it is bigger than would appear from outside and had a very good short movie and excellent entertaining glass blower making glass and explaining the process. Worth the quick drive from Plymouth