Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Easy access to many top Plymouth attractions.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I arrived early, no problem, they could store my bag for me. Very professional staff, yet very friendly. Quite happy to chat a little with clientele. As I was walking everywhere, the staff at the front desk gave easy, clear directions and a map, just in case. Fifth floor room, well above the traffic, so very peaceful. And delightfully comfortable beds. Recommend for short or long stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Fab location, great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Myself and a few friends have just got back from our weekend in Plymouth. We stayed at the jury's inn and have absolutely no faults. The staff were amazing, friendly and attentive. Our room was fantastic, clean and spacious. Perfect location for the nightlife and surrounding sights. We literally had the best stay there and would highly recommend A***
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Centre Location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The modernisation of the hotel, clean, tidy and comfortable beds
Cons: The outside noise from a local pub / club should be controlled through the environmental health. Health facilities to keep up with other hotels
After a fair few teething problems with the room and other guests, we finally had a good night sleep! This is the reason for the score. The hotel is in a good location and walking distance to the tourist spots and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Good clean rooms, well located and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luton

Nice hotel situated at a good location.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Information about parking.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel with my family. Everything I wanted was in place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good centrally located base

Posted May 17, 2017
Hotel in ideal location for theatre trip in Plymouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Great stay for a group of 11 people. Additional 5 GBP continental breakfast available or 10 GBP Full English Breakfast. Overnight parking ticket at 8 GBP available upon check-in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accessible to city centre

Posted May 7, 2017
Its a very nice place to stay comfortable and bigger rooms except that I was beaten by a Bed BUGS in my friends room where they stayed.
4 out of 5
by Phil

Plymouth Trip

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
A well placed hotel, clean, friendly staff, a good atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mk

Central location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel close to Barbican and shops. Lovely helpful staff. Parking close by a bit tight on occasion and as it's on a main road expect some traffic noise. This being said it's a lovely hotel & would use again.