Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Debra

Owners were lovely

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dreadful floor slanting.. made you feel ill.. x
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming amd met the conditions identified in 2 & 3
5 out of 5
by B Jones from midlands

excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
my second stay and as before I found everything to be excellent I can't find fault with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The staff were really nice and even recommended a beautiful Indian restaurant to have a beautiful meal :)
5 out of 5
by Darren

Excellent

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and beautiful room. Excellent breakfast too. Top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Comfy B&B with a friendly welcome

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful greeting from the owners & their lovely dog. The room was perfect for our family and the bed was more comfy than my own at home! Everything was tastefully decorated and very clean. Breakfast was yummy and something to suit everyone. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from Bournemouth

Great visit would recommend it

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good warm welcome clean with good breakfast very helpful at all times can not fault the hotel at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Lovely staff, food was okay, was all clean, Only thing was that was the room was a little cramped, but all in all a good visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at Phantile Guesthouse

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very warm welcome to this 'shabby-chic' guesthouse, allocated twin room instead of single booked which was very pleasant. Very comfortable bed. Good choice at breakfast. Very good value for money, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable B&B

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Stayed here for 3 nights on business. Old building but comfortable. Nice breakfast. Parking in the street but plenty of it. Would stay again