Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles,California

Really!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Downstairs Rm. Water Soaked hallway, Nats in the Rm. Excessive amounts of water from Housekeeping in lobby when Guests are coming & Going.I should of Stayed at Red Roof Inn across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Above and Beyond Customer Service

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, quietness in halls, clean rooms
Location: Plymouth, MN
Went to check in after booking on Expedia and the young woman at the desk told me the hotel was booked for the night. I showed her my booking info as I had just booked online and the websites were showing rooms available. After a few minutes of waiting Denitra was able to get me a room after all and I told her she didn't need to do all that extra work and it was appreciated. I have stayed here before and I will be back again as long as this level of customer service follows. Thank you Denitra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We were here for a memorial service and the location was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, comfortable bed.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location for us.
Cons: Bathroom a little small
Location: We went to a wedding and it was close to the church.
Was able to check in early so we could get ready for the wedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs update

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Not much, started with lousy signage and downhill from there
Cons: Room and bathroom especially not clean. Price too high
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable
Cons: Update and repair all of it
The towels we very old and a dingy white also the sheets, Definitely need new ones.needs a lot of other repairs and updates
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The room spell bad and the pillow is not comfortable at all .I have to use all the pillow to sleep. I have to wake up in the middle of night because the pillow is not comfortable to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Hotel with cold "hot" tub

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Carpet needed to be cleaned. The hot tub was cold. We had to inform the hotel desk.
The hot tub was cold the first day we were at the hotel. We informed the desk and it was hot later the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Needs an upgrade

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Convenience to daily destinations
Cons: As noted above
Location: The place is convenient to nearby towns west of Minneapolis, but otherwise not convenient to anything particular.
Disappointing experience. The bed was comfortable, but the sheets, while presumably clean, were sufficiently old that I wouldn't use anything like them in my home. The rug on the floor was so dirty that I tracked dirt into the bathroom. In the bathroom the shower curtain was hanging by a thread and the hairdryer, while all the lights showed it was operational, never worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savage, MN

Not very upkept

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There were some major aesthetic issues including peeling wallpaper, broken tiles on the wall, sheet rock falling off under the A/C unit in the room. I was there for a wedding and the courtyard was not even cleaned up and weeds had overtaken the landscape. I even had to change rooms as my first on was flooded from the wall to the bed. I told front desk and in turn she told maintenance and his reaction said everything...oh another room! They did however find another comparable room and she did apologize as well.