Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Ok in a pinch

Posted May 11, 2016
Older facility being updated but only addressing the minimum. Laminate wood floor instead of carpet is appealing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs alittle bit of updating but overall ok

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub had hair in it and toilet kept leaking everytime it got flushed. The bed was comfortable wasn't hard like most beds I actually slept. We had the a/c on but didn't get as cold as it should have. The pool was overwhelmed w children that were being watched so was very difficult to be in there along w my 7 yr old to have fun so we ended up just going back to our room where was comfortable.. We had a super late check in the gentleman at the front desk was super nice and very helpful even if was 2am after driving 8+ hrs. We didn't stay at the hotel much being had so much to do during the 2 days we were there. The breakfast was good and filling.
3 out of 5
by shawna

Pool great housekeeping horrible

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was 82 degrees the heat was at 50 degrees and it was still hot. I had walked out to my car came back in and housekeeping was striping our room with our things still in it. I had left my iPod on the bedside table and now it's gone. We switched to another hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there!!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Not much of anything!
Cons: About everything!
Clerk was NOT hospitable. Heater didn't work in 1st room-moved to 2nd room which had the same issue. My husband checked heater to find it full of lint. The heater would run for a very short time, turn off because of overheating and after a couple of minutes run again. Told the clerk of the problem-she said we did NOT know what we were talking about. We could leave if we wanted but we had prepaid so------. We were treated horribly. After calling expedia we were helped, given a refund. Needless to say, the next day we moved to a great facility. This hotel needs major updating, cleaning, and training to treat clients with respect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Only good thing was location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Had stayed here a year ago and was satisfied. One year later it is filthy. I will be staying somewhere else next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by BeenThere

One of the worst

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed here back in August. The hotel room was terrible, but we were too tired to change rooms. The sliding door to the pool area wouldn't open without a LOT of effort the door to the bathroom wouldn't close or lock the carpet was in horrible shape (buckling, fraying) the room was small the pool area was dirty (especially the floor) on and on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place in Plymouth

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Good location, close to many things, very comfy, if you're going to Plymouth MN on biz, good choice
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels