Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from contoocook nh

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice. Clean room. Good night's sleep. A little bit of a language issue at check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was dirty had trouble with battery in smoke detector so the owners just took out battery and didn't replace. Not safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Ok place. Room clean. Nothing fancy but good for price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I thought the hotel would have been nice. I got this hotel because it served breakfast, we did not even eat there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from provo, ut

Close to town

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This place should not be offered by Expedia. If this is what they are selling, I'll find my own lodging!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not cleaned. Front desk staff rude

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The price was high for the quality of the place. The service was poor. Our room was not cleaned or beds made no clean towels. I went to the front desk the older man at the desk made no effort or offer to send anyone to address the problem. I was given towels and garbage bags to take back you my room. When we went to check out and again discuss it again no offer was made to compensate us for the lack of service. And the staff basically blew us off and refused to address it. There were several others at the front desk with problems they were addressing as we waited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was clean and practical. The floors looked brand new, which was great for our crawling baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa , Ontario Canada

Disappointing

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast and stairs.
Location: Mall. Wal Mart and Restaurants.
I had requested first floor when I made reservations. Have a slight disability that make stairs hard to climb. Traveling with my mother who is 80 years old. Told when I got there all double room are on second floor. Wish I could of been informed of that. Older man did not speak English and older woman very little English. Hard to understand.Very run down and old. Close to main street and very quiet. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The rugs were all stained musty smell in room and the air would shutoff by itself. Owners were very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by SAM, Hotel Management
THANK OF YOUR REVIEW.