Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgewohntes und schmuddeliges Zimmer, unglaublich.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nichts.
Cons: Renovieren, renovieren, renovieren.
Nach einem wunderbaren Tag kommt man spätnachmittags in diese Bude. Teppich mit Flecken über Flecken, Möbel abgewohnt und speckig, Toilette nicht sauber. Betreiber bietet ersatzweise die sog.Suite an. Auch nicht viel besser. Im dritten Zimmer ist wenigstens das Bad besser. Kostenloses Storno wird angeboten, ein anderes Zimmer aber im Umkreis nicht zu bekommen. Darauf weist der Betreiber freundlicherweise zuvor hin. Also Augen zu und durch. Und das für den Preis. Anscheinend muss man in der Region mehr als 200 USD pro Nacht ausgeben, um etwas vernünftiges zu bekommen. Aber hier, nie wieder. Dabei ist das Zimmer grundsätzlich gut ausgestattet (Kühlschrank, Mikrowell, großes TV), aber in schlechtem Zustand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: was good
Cons: nothing right accomodations for the price
Location: college town
pleasant good and clean aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Awful visit.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything but maybe changing the receptionist would help as he could not understand us and we could not understand him
I still cannot understand why people have rated this hotel above a 2. We have travelled in USA a lot and have stayed in many low budget hotels or motels but never stayed in such an awful establishment. The staff were rude and the rooms dirty and smelly. Luckily for us we stayed at the end of our visit and so have been able to compare and realise this inn was not typical.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmeadow,Ma

Nice close to our weekend event

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Easy to find place .we will use this hotel next year .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again very run down people don't even speak English very well this is America you should know how to speak English thanks hotel.com
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going back! Bleh.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: See above
Location: at least it's close to the supermarket and some stores where one could get food.
I can honestly say, this is the first hotel i checked in to and immediately wanted to check out of, were it not for the fact that I already paid for a multiple nights stay. I've also not taken the time in the past to write a hotel review, so hopefully that emphasizes how subpar this establishment is. Room smelled like an ashtray despite being labelled no smoking. This was overpoweringly bad, to the point where the sheets, my clothing, and everything else in the room stank and I lost sleep. I kept my luggage in the car during the day because it was so pungent. Continually smelled terrible despite opening windows and running fan on full blast. I tried to ask for a different room using the room phone, but surprise, it doesn't work! No dial-tone despite messing with all the connections. Also, no regular pillows on the beds. Both beds came with 4 or 5 1/2 sized couch pillows. These were magically replaced partway though my stay. There were also spiders in the bathtub on the majority of nights. Internet was also very spotty and would consistently drop the connection if more than one device was connected at a time. Didn't even bother with "breakfast" as other reviewers have pointed out. I often stay in this area and would definitely recommend other similarly priced options which are within a couple of miles of this establishment. This is a "you get what you pay more" type motel. I often stay at cheaper options, but this way leagues below the other options in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable; didn't eat the breakfast the cereal looked like it was there for awhile. Had a hard time with the room keys; one didn't work at all and the other had to try multiple times before it opened the door. The room was very clean but the shower curtain had a musty odor.
3 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from South Jersey

Awesome Little Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Best value out of small little hotel. Stayed in the rear building which was a little strange but very worth it. Clean rooms with huge windows that open up to woods behind the building. Foam mattress which was amazing to sleep on. Nice flat screen tv, free wifi, large mini fridge. Not far from Plymouth's down town which was surprisingly fun in the summer. No complaints.