Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Good location, good price.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Price, and location
Had everything we needed, was very quiet. Free parking right outside our door. Had nice fridge and microwave. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Right next door to Broadway Pizza Co., best thin crust pizza in the world! Green Mill restaurant across the street. Been staying here for years.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mix of Falling apart & cheap modern

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Beds looked clean. Bathroom floor dirty, previous guest's dirty towel hanging in bathroom. Bathroom door curling from water damage. Beds were rock hard. Staff was nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok spot to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Close
Cons: some rooms have doors that don't shut well on the bathroom
Location: Green Mille is close
I stay often. Its inexpensive and clean. I will come again. The staff is friendly and the check in and out process is always fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL HELL

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Book the room for smoking room then when I got there he said I didn't work at for a smoking room he was a jazzy little punk terrible customer service the room had bed bugs in it I had to go to the doctor and get them cured everyone that works there seems like a sketchy weirdo.. worst experience with any company ever if there was a rating below terrible that was god-awful I woulda chose that this hotel sucks avoid it like the plague.. thank you have a nice day big yellow smiley-face T-shirt with a shotgun blast to the Dome with blood dripping out the hole that's the T-shirt I'm wearing right now this hotel sucks and I mean sucks real bad.. do yourself a favor go elsewhere to spend your hard-earned money because staying here could cost you more than you ever imagined...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the night

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Simple room relatively clean. King bed was very uncomfortable. Literally had what would be described as a sink hole in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was very tired, bed was nice, room was fine, it was quite.
2 out of 5
by Corey A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
My door didn't lock
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
I believe there were bed bugs...I itched all night :-(