Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome rooms!!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Loved the rooms & atmosphere of the hotel. Very homey feeling!! Only negative was the entrance near my room was not working & when I tried to get in in the pouring rain, key release would not work. By the time I ran all the way around to the hotel entrance, I was totally drenched.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We received excellent customer service from the front desk and hotel staff. Convenient location but also quiet rooms. Enjoyed the exercise room and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to major roadways

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean and updated hotel room made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Wonderful hotel with great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. We were there for hockey tournament. It was close to ice arena, restaurants and shopping. We've stayed there a few times before love going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wedding trip

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: our location was on the 1st floor, close to the the pool and to the breakfast area.
Cons: the queen bed was awfully soft. I was up and down during the nights.
Location: We were there for a wedding so we did not do much else
The hotel staff was very accommodating with us and our three month old grandson. They gave us a suite in a location where we did not bother any of their other guests, which was important to us. They also let us borrow a pack-n-play for him, again accommodating to us.
4 out of 5
by Johnny Morten

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Flott opphold. Kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but please get better pull-out beds!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel staff and kitchen was perfect with all the appliances. The microwave popcorn was a nice addition to the amenities. The sofa pull-out bed was very uncomfortable for my daughter but the queeen bed was very comfortable. Also the filters in the air condiditoner must need changed because there was an odor when the air conditioner was on and I was stuffed up the next morning... However, we would stay there again. It was overall a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by kenneth from parma

west trip

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is set into a business park. The bedroom was tight, but the living room added extra value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois


Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and staff on duty were helpful
Cons: Room air, amount of chlorine in the pool and maintence on duty
Location: Good location, restaurants nearby
Hotel was nice and clean breakfast was great but when we arrived the air in our room was set to 76 degrees and the outside temp was 90 degrees. When I went to use the phone to call the front desk to help me adjust all three phones did not work in our room. I went down to the front desk where the gentleman came back to my room to help adjust the temp and was told to wait a bit before it would kick in, we waited 6 hours and the temp did not go down. I then went to the front desk again and was told that the hotel was 100 percent and apologized as a maintenance would not be there until tomorrow so I asked if there were fans that could be provided which was a help on our warm room. My other concern was the amount of chlorine in the pool, after one swim my nieces swim suit turned from hot pink to purple. Way to much chlorine. Overall the hotel was nice and staff was helpful but the room temp never went below 75 degrees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Katlyn Harris-Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Marilyn, I am very sorry to hear that your experience here fell short of your expectations. I can assure you that I will be passing along this feedback to the appropriate sources to make sure things like this are avoided. In regards to the pool, we actually have a saltwater saline pool with very minimal chlorine in it, but I will certainly touch base with my engineering crew to make sure that the chlorine levels aren't too high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels