Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None of the usual amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Not too much
Cons: See above
Location: n/a
We found it inconvenient that there were None of the usual comfort amenities. No Ice, No bottled water, No ice cubes in the freezer, no mini-bar etc. no newspaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OKC.

Location of the hotel was very good to us.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Although there was a slight misunderstanding to me the Hotel Services was very good indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minus the Grand Canyon. ..

Posted May 29, 2015
I slept on the sofa bed there was a giant basic hole in the center I complained and when we came back hours later I had a new sofa mattress however it did not improve the situation the third night I slept directly on the couch cushions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Illinois

Simply the best!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great breakfast. Super clean and friendly. Easy choice to book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy from Crystal, MN

Wedding Night Hotel Room Now Anniversary Getaway

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here on our wedding night in May 2014, and came back in May 2015 for our one year. The hotel is very clean, we love the free continental breakfast in the morning, and the rooms are spacious. The only two things we didn't LOVE were the pillows - very uncomfortable and small/square, and the bed in our studio room was really small - although it says it's Queen, it felt closer to a Double. Despite the bed and pillows in the Studio, will definitely come back for our anniversaries in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail from Minnesota

Loved the hotel....loved the price!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed Thursday through Sunday for our sons wedding. Great value. Wonderful room and breakfast. Comfortable bed. QUIET.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marsha from Denver

Lovely nights rest

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great bed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Graduation Weekend

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located for the purpose of our trip. Great room for the price.
Cons: Better instructions on how to adjust the A/C system.
Location: Several places to shop and eat are nearby and convenient. About 20 miles from the Mall of America for those that want to see it and go there.
Our stay was very nice. The hotel was conveniently located right down the road from where the graduation ceremonies were held. The room layout and size was great. However, our room was located on the side of the building next to a frequently traveled road so it was not as quiet as it might have otherwise been. Also, the A/C system is one that automatically resets if you leave the room so adjusting it was a little difficult to figure out. The breakfast offered was very, very good. Overall, though, it was a very pleasant stay.