Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Second time staying was as great as the first!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We had a different suite on a different level this time and the room was just as amazing as the last time! We will continue to stay at this hotel if we are ever visiting the area. The staff and the facilities are wonderful. The breakfast is far above any other hotel we have stayed at. It is a 10!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice room and lobby. As with most hotels, terrible acoustics. Can hear the baby crying down the hall as if you’re right there. Also no hot tub by the pool which was disappointing and freezing pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice place, nice two room suites. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth mn

Above and beyond

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This is the best place we have ever stayed in! The hotel was quiet and clean. The amenities were perfect. The landscaping and outside pond/seating area was gorgeous! Our room was clean and massive. It had everything we could have needed! The staff was wonderful (even the girl who was training at the front desk- she was amazing!!). There’s no way I can say how wonderful this was. It was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Newer construction in great condition with friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Quiet rooms and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nicely remodeled. Great in room kitchen. Very good free breakfast. Friendly staff. Quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
great receptionist. very courteous and friendly. breakfast was very good and we really enjoyed the studio suite. would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Troy

Will stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very nice room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels