Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Nothing could be bettered. My friend and I had single rooms, small but extremely well equipped, with tea, coffee and hot chocolate supplies daily kept full. We had a shower room shared just between us two. Everything was spotlessly clean. Breakfast was great, and for this and for everything about our stay nothing was too much trouble for Paula and Dave, our cheerful and thoughtful hosts. For those without a car the frequent buses into town run just up the road. Altogether a real home-from-home which we highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wadebridge

Posted Jun 7, 2019
Great place to stay to visit pavilions or theatre Royal. Lovely breakfast and charming hosts Paula and David. Thanks will come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Hosts were lovely and made you feel very welcome. House is immaculate and breakfast was delicious. Close to everything. Definitely recommend and will be staying there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2019
Very kind and friendly people! Very clean property! They’ve been really helpful for everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2019
Quiet, comfortable and friendly. The only downside was that the bathroom was down 3 flights of stairs.Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool, gb

Posted Apr 28, 2019
Really lovely place, very friendly and welcoming hosts. Room clean and tidy, with tea making facilities. Breakfast delicious! Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2019
Great people, very reasonable, can't fault room. Nice hot breakfast, I wish more B & B were like this. Ideal for ferry and hoe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2019
A lovely stay at this very clean and central B and B. Ideal for Plymouth Hoe and a short walk to the marina / Barbican area. The breakfast is delicious and the hosts Dave and Paula are very friendly and helpful.