Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient area.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and great coffee. Nice atrium area upon entering.
Location: Hotel is located in a very nice corporate park and right next door to the Plymouth Meeting Mall...shops and restaurants are conveniently close.
Staff was friendly on check-in and all others were friendly as well. Bedroom was large with additional living room area with tv. Overall, very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needed a hotel close to Norristown but not in it.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Stayed for four nights. Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Plenty of room in these suites. Plymouth Meeting Mall is virtually across the street and has very good restaurants including Bertucci's and Redstone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids overnight stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The location to restaurants was great as we were right across the street from the mall! The pool was nice and kinda spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel is very nice although a little far from the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice clean hotel great service.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Me and my family took a road trip and it was 20 of us. We all had a great te at the hotel. Breakfast was great and the service was fenomenal. From the staff members to the manager they took the time to talk to us as well as making sure we had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Professional and nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Staff are very friendly, Breakfast area is very clean and professionally handled
Cons: The cleanliness and maintenance of the pool. It will be great to have a hot tub in the pool area. More options and freshly cooked food for breakfast.
Location: Near to a Mall with excellent restaurants
I stayed with my family for 2 nights during Christmas. There is nothing much in the area, it is a 20 minutes drive to Philadelphia attractions. Parking is free, so is internet access. The pool is nice, and the gym is comprehensive and large. It seems there used to be a hot tub/Jacuzzi in the pool area but they have closed it. It will be great to bring it back. Seating area around the pool is kind of tight and definitely can accommodate more seats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great experience and value

Posted Dec 26, 2016
My family and I have been staying here for years when we visit family nearby. It's close to restaurants, shopping, coffee shops, gas, highways, and supermarkets. Over the years, the experience at this hotel has been consistently very good. This year, it was excellent. From the front desk staff to the restaurant manager, across the board, everyone was super helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was included in our reservations and it was better than it had been in previous visits. Great value, convenient, excellent and friendly staff, and good food made this stay an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth VA

Hidden jewel in Plymouth Meeting

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: Housekeeping needs a list of how many occupants will be in a room so that they can leave the proper amount of towels.
Location: It is a mall across the street with a movie theater. It is about 35 minutes from central Philadelphia.
I was glad that I picked breakfast included with my stay. It was delicious! We had several minor issues with towels and bedding. The staff was very accommodating. When my daughter complained that her bedding was dirty, they gave her a coupon for a complementary appetizer. The room was spacious and very comfortable. It exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great clean hotel with gargantuan sized rooms.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great clean hotel with huge rooms. Bar and food on premises, yes they are hotel priced but so worth not having to go out to find food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Comfortable and clean...close to shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We had a wonderful, restful weekend at this hotel. The staff was patient and professional.