Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have read the reviews

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness! Upgrades!
I was in a hurry and just wanted to book a place, so didn't take the time to read the reviews first. My bad. The room was very dirty, AND there were stains on the carpet, the refrigerator was dirty, just an overall crappy experience. Unless they do an overhaul AND pay for someone to do a decent job cleaning, I can't see this changing anytime soon. Let the buyer beware.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Check-in was smooth, the water was hot, and the air conditioner worked. Those are the only positives. The kitchenette was dirty, the shower had clumps of old soap bars stuck to it, the towels were dirty and there was only one washcloth. The bed sheets had stains and looked like they hadn't been washed in weeks. When my husband asked for fresh sheets he was told that he'd have to pick them up from the front desk because they only delivered things to guests staying 7 or more days (ironically when we checked in there was a woman at the front desk trying to get clean sheets and towels). In addition to the sheets being dirty the bed was barely made up when we got there. We had to go to Walmart and buy soap and bed sheets (ironically the woman who requested fresh sheets when we got there was already in the bedding aisle at Walmart buying bed sheets as well). Lastly, the parking garage looks like a natural disaster struck it and the hotel is still trying to repair it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kitchen area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The biggest problem was kitchen area Refrigerator was dirty, the freezer smelled like fish. Thank god I didn't have food with me. The microwave had something dirty in it with a plate. So I didn't pop my popcorn. The electric stove had one of covers off and just laying. Needless to say I didn't see this 3am when I got back from my reunion, I was going to front desk at that time. And there was no remote for tv. At least the sheets and bathroom were clean. But even with the convenience I won't stay again. They really should work on that before winter and you have a rodent infestation. You should be glad I didn't take pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Thumbs Down!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The woman at the front desk was nice and apologetic.
Cons: Everything!!
First room was ant infested!! Second room was not cleaned, the bed was a pile of sheets and blankets and the garbage can was full. We never made it farther than 3 feet in the door before we walked out. The third room was barely OK. It was clean but there was a really cheap feeling about room. There was a strong odor of marijuana in the elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Plymouth meeting, Philadelphia
horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Evening staff was barely civil--doing us a favor by serving us. Agreed to bring something to room--never showed never called--had to go to front desk--no apology or even consideration.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our night staff was not attentive and did not deliver the customer service to meet your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken to my guest service agents to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by Jakey from New York

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
No complain. Staff are great and accommodating