Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Convenient location off highway; excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean hotel with pleasant staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Everything was wonderful with the hotel, with the exception of my room location. My room was on the side of the hotel that a major highway was on. I got in late and it sounded like tractor trailers were coming through my room all night. The room was great otherwise. Very clean. Staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Food was great, room was wonderful, and the staff was very friendly!
Cons: Nothing negative to say. Everything was great! We would stay there again without hesitation!
Location: Lots of things to do nearby. We came to see a band that we like to watch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarks summit pa

Convenient to downtown

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Quiet and clean hotel. Only thing I wouls add is that the vent on the bathroom needed to be cleaned. It was very dusty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Staff very pleasant and efficient. Location was good for our visit.
Cons: wifi reliability
Location: Visiting in Ardmore and getting there and back was simple and quick. Reaching motel from the north on I-476 was tricky and we got lost for a while.
Almost got to be the first place that I could find no faults with. Unfortunately, the wifi constantly kicks out and the door key got deactivated requiring a visit to the front desk. Otherwise, very good. Beds and pillows allowed some of the best sleep ever in a motel. A/C did not disturb. Everything in bath and shower worked real well. Good complimentary soap, shampoo and lotion. Large wrap around mirrors gave good vision for shaving and make-up. Clean, no smells. Breakfast buffet was good with everything you could want, but one day had no meat; the other had sausage patties which were good...4 juices, dry cereal, fresh oatmeal, three kinds of fruit, parties, waffles, bagels, etc., eggs, coffee, tea. cocoa. Turnpike, I-276, I-476 are only minutes away. You are right at a I476 interchange, but getting on and off I-476N is tricky. There were probably visitors for the Eagles game but things stayed quiet inside and out. Would stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia pa.

Relaxation

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just a get away for Husband and I.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great stay! Clean, comfy, great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, nj

My favorite place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is my favorite place to stay when in the Philadelphia..the staff is great..the rooms are welcoming..soft beds and hot showers..breakfast is an adventure..there is something for everyone..who can ask for more..it is a definite 10 in my eyes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels