Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DANVILLE PA.

great location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: quiet and comfortable and clean
Cons: breakfast is not that good. I know it is free. But we choose not to eat it.
Great location. Easy to find. Just off the turnpike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to rest!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We had been driving for 5 days, staying at various hotels. When we walked into our room, we instantly relaxed! We ordered pizza to be delivered and enjoyed a great night's sleep. Breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of choices including fresh fruit, boiled eggs, oatmeal with a variety of toppings, muffins, scrambled eggs, and more! We were disappointed we couldn't stay another night. Highly recommend! Just a note....it's 30-45 min away from downtown Philly. I thought it was closer....but the savings with free WiFi, parking, and breakfast was worth the extra drive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Practical and Comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I booked a weekend stay with young children and we had a great time. I really liked the layout of the suite as it offered wonderful space for everyone to flow through. The pool was a lot smaller than pictured but still enjoyable for the children. The fitness room is also quite small but still functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Philly

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Would definitely recommend! Clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I was traveling for work. The hotel was perfect. It was close to the turnpike, check-in and check-out were quick and easy, and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. My room was clean and a nice size for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford County

convenient for me

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I suppose I misread the accommodation but I was expecting a suite with more privacy for the occupants. Despite this, the hotel was clean, accommodating and convenient. Breakfast was on the better side, with some variety between the days that we stayed. Pillows were usable, which I can't say for most hotels--that's always a big plus for me. Overall, it served us well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

A neat find!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights over Christmas. We wanted a hotel that included wi-fi and breakfast in the price, which this one did. Clean and spacious with friendly staff and a pretty good breakfast too. The wi-fi was great as well - didn't keep cutting out like in some places we have stayed. The kids watched a whole movie on the iPad without it cutting out even one time. Breakfast got a little crowded on the last day though - there was nowhere to sit so we just took it back to our room and ate there, which worked well because we had a spacious sitting area in our room with a small kitchenette. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
From check in to check out the experience was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. The facilities very clean. The rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel had a lot of kids but no noises could be heard of slamming doors or noises in the hallway. It was quiet and relaxing. The hot breakfast was a nice bonus. Hotel close to shopping and dining. Check in staff placed rest of the family who came in for a funeral next door so we could be close to each other. There were 7 of us who stayed at the hotel. Really nice touch. We were all pleased. Heard only compliments from the rest of the family members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stay was short and the amenities were very satisfactory. Staff were pleasant, very courteous and professional at all times...