Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Quaint little hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Upon entry, it looks like an older hotel by the decor. However, I was surprised at the modernized rooms. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. It's only 5 minute walk to the city center. The only negative thing I can say is that there was no lift. This wasn't a problem for me but it may be for some older guests. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay before heading back to the UK. The hotel is a short walk across the river from the heart of Plzen. Overall the city is very walkable. The hotel parking is nearby and the breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Hotel was in a quiet area of Plzen within easy walking distance of old town & brewery but a bit far to walk with luggage from train station so taxi was about 120 kc one way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very decent hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
very clean and nice location. staff was very nice. coffee in the rooms would be nice. breakfast was great...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff, excellent breakfast, and good overall experience. Excellent value for money. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in der Nähe der Stadtmitte

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Schönes Zimmer und reichaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
Cons: es gab keine Probleme
Location: Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen, die Sehenswürdigkeiten können entweder zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehsmitteln erreicht werden.
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen, man ist in ca. 10 Gehminuten am Marktplatz. Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Frühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig und das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich kann dieses Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Godt ophold på gammeldags hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Godt gammeldags hotel, hvor man får et stort værelse og en solid morgenmadsbuffet. Hotellets personale er flinke og rare. Tæt på den gamle bydel med mange restauranter og seværdigheder.