Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay at this hotel again

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like this hotel - bed hard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 night late arrival and left straight after breakfast hence no use of facilities. Breakfast good compared to some other hotels in area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Service is good. Room was clean, spacious, and quiet. Parking is free as is breakfast which was good. Hotel is located next to a forest area and is a good place to relax in the outdoor seating areas. Restaurant has good service but food is not so good. My wife had risotto which was way to salty. I had a pork dish which was strips of pork and bacon (fat only) rolled together. The pork was raw in some areas.
4 out of 5
by Jørgen from Glostrup

Nice!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Staff a little pickelt due to a bus full of perfectly well behaved youngsters from a coir ;-) we loved their musicality! Neighborhood somewhat uninspiring though
3 out of 5
by norman from Ocala, Florida

Plzen, Czech Republic not a great place to visit.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, my wife and I had a negative impression of Plzen as a whole. People in Plzen did not seem to smile. Everywhere we went, most people had a sour expression on their faces and when we asked for help, we got the impression that it was an imposition to help us out. At our hotel, except for reception, staff at our hotel seemed dissatisfied with their jobs and unhappy they had to work in the service industry. We also visited Prague and it seemed to be a much happier place to visit.
4 out of 5
by John from uk

Good but no cigar - not a business hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in Czech hotels alot, and usually service is excellent all over the country - unfortunately this hotel was lacking which surprised me. Good room and excellent wifi. Lots of tourists using the hotel which meant everything was crowded all the time. In fact on my final day, I was unable to get breakfast at 07.00 as the small room used for breakfast was completely full. When checking out, only one person at the desk and it took 20 minutes to checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chorzów/ PL

Very good!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Food
Cons: The hotel meets my expectations.
Location: Good located, easy to find
Nice location, easy to find, big parking, nice staff, excellent kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gerry from London, UK

Hotel with promise - disappointing receptionist.

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Quiet surroundings, in/near a park. The bed/pillow was comfortable, Had nice amenities but I did not have time to try them.
Cons: Could not supply a room that was clean, smoke-free, with functioning basin and door that locked, despite having 80 empty rooms.
Location: A bit out of town, but in a park / green area which is pleasant, with plenty of place to park the car
The Hotel was modern and quite clean. We were unfortunate in that the first room given had a blocked basin, and the door would not lock, they offered a room with a bath but no shower, and then offered a SMOKE-INFESTED room which was less clean, and stated that there were no further rooms available. We had to sleep with the window open to dilute the smoke, it was a bit cold and humid but better than the alternative. The next day I enquired with a different receptionist whether the hotel was full overnight as the large car park was almost empty, she replied it was quite empty - less than twenty rooms occupied out of 105. After all we were not complaining about the TV or the colour of the walls, but did expect to have functioing bathroom with a shower, a smoke-free sleeping area, and to be able to lock the room door when we sleep or go out to eat. Had my wife not been very tired the evening before, I would have ventured to another hotel despite the late hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
周辺に食事する場所が少ないのが残念。その他は問題なし。