Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place nice and clean love most of the staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
I stay here once a week will not stay anywhere else they know me and treat me well always miss me when I don't stay over night in Pocatello
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

I always feel so welcomed

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This location is cheap and great plus it's right off the freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Decent accomodations

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Dated rooms and exterior needs update
Location: Centrally located
Bed was comfortable. Room was clean staff accommodating. Large restaurant and bar area served above average food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the interstate. Easy to find.
Location: Easy to find. It's not difficult to find your way around Pocatello.
I liked everything about the hotel room and hotel except that the room was located very close to the HVAC. Luckily I had ear plugs. I'm a very light sleeper
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Do not put guests close to the HVAC system and have all doors able to open with room card.
Location: A lot of eating establishments nearby.
I don't understand why this hotel has been rated so low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Service and comfort.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and accommodating to all my needs. Pool area was very nice, and easy walk to several restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Disappointing facility

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location, style was good, pretty good shape.
Cons: Staff, need to be more invested in their hotel.
Location: ISU, went there to see my daughter, we probably will not be staying here again, it wasn't that close to make it totally awesome.
I may try to get some kind of refund, we paid a pretty good amount for this hotel and first of all when we got there 1 hr. after check in our room wasn't ready, so had to be given different room (did get one more bed out of the deal), then there was a dead fly in window-seal so they missed looking there, otherwise it was cleaned good. They had an HBO menu by the TV but you couldn't access any cable channels only the local ones. I didn't come to watch TV but if you're going to advertise that it should be available. We did ask the front desk about it, she just said she didn't know why, didn't even want to find out and didn't pursue it. We like to go swim and sit in hot tub, the pool was so cold that on a Saturday night I thought it would be full when no one was swimming in it, I can see why!. The hottub was pleasant though. Good location, except right by the freeway, take your earplugs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and great parking

Posted Aug 24, 2016
we stayed there a couple nights with our dog and it was quite and nice. We love the pool and the hot tub. The staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Performance, High Price

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was TERRIBLE. We arrived to find the room wreaking of cigarette smoke, in a non-smoking room. The bathroom was dirty, the toilet had mildew, the comforter on the bed had questionable white stains. The WIFI never would even show up as an option on either phones or computers. When we contacted the front desk to address the issue the advice was, "Well I don't know, I guess just keep trying." This was after we had to wait for them to show up for us to be able to check in. The issue with the WIFI was never resolved. The second night we showed up to our room being open, the security latch had been swung over so the door was never shut. Fortunately nothing was missing, but still not a great thing to come back to. I would suggest "splurging" on a hotel that will provide some semblance of service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's a nice place to stay. It's a basic hotel for the family.