Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very kind and helpful staff. Swimming pool was a comfortable temperature. Provided pool towels were very small and I noticed a few stains on them. I will bring my own towels next time we stay here. Beds were very comfortable. Soft linens and fluffy pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello Id.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Friendly check in. Clean room. Comfortable bed! I appreciate these things after long day of travel...especially in a "pet room!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Pocatello weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We chose the Clarion because the kids loved the pictures of the pool. They were thrilled with the experience! The pool was warm, clean and BIG! The beds were very comfortable, the comforters were a nice touch for the chilly weather. The bathroom was very clean, the tub looked newly caulked. The staff were all very friendly and helpful! We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good location just the i15

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Easy to find , room and beds comfortable . Staff friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by Lou Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven W

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good. not happy about having to pay for breakfast, when there are other places offering, a continenial breakfast with their rooms.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice and prompt.. I could'nt find my room, and one of the housekeepers were really nice and showed me to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nicely located and close to a lot amenities.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Its location and price.
Cons: Smoking area.
Location: excellent.
The smoking area should be located away from the motel. Too many people talking loudly having a cigarette just outside our room.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel for the rate.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This hotel is a really nice place with lots of amenities. It does need to be updated and they are working on that, but I was very pleased with my stay at a nice full service hotel at Motel 6 pricing. I'm sure the rates will go up when they finish renovations but in the mean time, take advantage of the deal. Especially if you have a family and want the kids to have a pool etc without the expensive room.