Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma wa

Ok

Posted May 15, 2017
We asked for non smoking and got smoking. The air conditioner leaked and ruined my computer bag. Called twice and they never came to fix. The keys quit working. All in all on a three week trip this was one of the most expensive hotels and least comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again!!

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: exhaust fans in pool area get rid of chlorine smell. Add sound proofing around exterior door.
They have a large indoor swimming pool and when you walk inside it smells like you are entering a chlorine gas chamber. No exhaust fan in room to get rid of odor. Had to call front desk after 10 pm to get them to have people in the pool area be quiet so we could sleep. The restaurant was awful. There wasn't very many people when we went in to eat breakfast but they were so slow it took over an hour to get our food. Other people had waited a long time to get seated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice this time

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We go to see our grandkids and stay here because of the indoor pool. This time the pool was closed without any explanation,just a sign on the door . The house keeping staff came into our room an hour before check out. The one plus this visit is the beds are very comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Wonderful Resting Place!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We enjoyed watching our children & grandchildren poolside after a busy family get-together. The pool was unique & inviting, the bed was very comfortable & relaxing! A breakfast is not provided but a delicious Country Kitchen is conveniently located on the main floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
With the indoor pool and the amazing service, I would definitely reccomend this to my friends, it was super cheap for what I'm use to and I would go back in a heart beat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel, with great swimming pool

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location, recreation area for kids
Swimming pool and recreation area was great for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very nice accomodations. Fantastic Staff. Easy access from the Highway. We will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to destinations

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Close to destination.
Cons: Everything listed above could and should be corrected.
Location: Convenient access
Room had not been cleaned. Shower curtain was on backward. Trash next to bed. Bedshirt was disgusting. Staff really didn't care when made aware. Handicap parking was not cleared from snow and ice. Dangerous entry Situation!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

smoking room. Not happy

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I booked a non smoking room and when I arrived all they had left was smoking rooms. I was not happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Room was clean, but coffee maker didn't work and the financial hold on the debit card was not clearly notated until check in. Wouldn't stay at this place again.