Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havre

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Very friendly staff and quiet. Location was right off interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Quiet with easy access from the interstate highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We stayed 3 nights during my sons track competition.....staff were helpful and friendly..breakfast great..rooms clean and comfy...would defiantly stay there again
5 out of 5
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fun stay fair breakfast. Easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location, friendly staff, decent rooms.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, well priced, convenient location
Cons: Bathroom looks fatigued and room carpet could be freshened up.
Location is near the highway if you're travelling through. Despite that, it was quiet with little to no traffic noise. The rooms are spacious (we had a double queen). However, the bathroom could definitely use a serious refresh. It was in good condition in the sense that there was no mould but the shower had some dirt marks that obviously couldn't be removed, giving an appearance of a well-worn amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, eggs, potatoes, sausage, cereal, yogurt, muffin!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victor, ID

Very Mediocre

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The hotel is close to I-15 and there were a few dining options within walking distance. The room, however, was very dated, the bed was not up to usual Comfort Inn standards and all they had were the silly little pillows that no one uses in the real world. Despite having 60 rooms there were only 5 tables in the breakfast area and the breakfast was not very good. We saved a few bucks over close competing hotels but would spend those few bucks in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mostly all that you'd expect from a Comfort Inn, although I felt compelled to move my car street side of the lot. I can't put my finger on why I felt it was unsafe, nut definitely the vibe I got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best of the four Comfort Inns we stayed at during our trip. It was clean, newly renovated and comfortable. The breakfast was the usual fare. We would definitely stay again.