Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location, friendly staff, decent rooms.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, well priced, convenient location
Cons: Bathroom looks fatigued and room carpet could be freshened up.
Location is near the highway if you're travelling through. Despite that, it was quiet with little to no traffic noise. The rooms are spacious (we had a double queen). However, the bathroom could definitely use a serious refresh. It was in good condition in the sense that there was no mould but the shower had some dirt marks that obviously couldn't be removed, giving an appearance of a well-worn amenity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best of the four Comfort Inns we stayed at during our trip. It was clean, newly renovated and comfortable. The breakfast was the usual fare. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice place. Bed was clean and comfortable. The bagels were yucky and very dry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highland 30th Reunion!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for my 30th High School Reunion! SO MUCH HAS CHANGED! This Hotel wasn't HERE 30 YEARS ago!! This Hotel was PERFECT! It was nice and quiet!! The venue for the reunion was at another hotel, so I think I picked the RIGHT place to stay!!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy A

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
In town for dog shows in Blackfoot. Room was pretty expensive and pet fee added on for each night, but typical for area. Requested ground floor close to exit; got ground floor but in middle of long hallway. Grass for dogs' potty area on steep slope, so quite inconvenient. Refrigerator in room had no freezer compartment, which I needed for my freezer pack for a sprained ankle. Still, room was comfortable, air conditioner quiet, wi-fi worked.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Visalia ca

Great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed this comfortable hotel. Wonderful mattress and beautiful furnishings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night so didn't really get to see much of the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
we got to town earlier than planned and decided to see if we could check in early. The type of room we had booked wasn't cleaned yet so the wonderful gal checking us in gave us a complimentary upgrade to a suite that was available so we could get in our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel based almost entirely on the staff.
4 out of 5
by Verdella

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
just a quick overnite on a road trip, worked fine.