Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very comfortable and nice hotel. Staff is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Holt Arena

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and conveniently located
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Your average hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to, and fairly close to get to everything you would need.
Cons: My first 6 nights were fine, nothing special or bad, just average; however, the last two nights.. there was a basketball team on either side of my room and on the floor. I made a comment to staff about the noise, but nothing was done. I felt like I should I have been offered a switch or for something to be said to them.
Location: Just a few miles up the highway are several small towns with your usual food chains, nothing special. There are a few museums and trails to hike/bike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was clean, firiendly, and the Pool/hot tub was the best part for kids. They had a great business center too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, pool area was great, only thing missing was a fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to university, beautiful view from room.
Clean, like new, very good breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff. Look forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice experience!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nice and quiet. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices and good coffee. The room was clean and spacious.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the freeway with easy access to convenience stores/gas stations.
The hotel is very clean, the staff extremely nice and efficient. The room was comfortable and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fantastic. Very clean, comfortable beds, spacious. However whatever was in the room above us was VERY LOUD. I'm assuming maybe the laundry room. Early morning sleeping was out of the question. The breakfast buffet was VERY disappointing for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi, Utah

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean and spacious. Lovely warm pool and hot tub. Delicious hot omelette and sausage for breakfast. Beautiful. So glad we chose this one. We felt pampered.