Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatella, Idaho

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel looks almost new. Great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No prior notification that the pool was closed.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We were traveling with several children, and booked this hotel specifically because there was a pool. There was no notification when we booked that the pool would not be available during our stay due to construction. We were notified when we checked in. When I mentioned that we had several kids with us and booked the room there specifically because of the pool, there was no offer to assist us in any way or somehow accommodate us for the inconvenience. It was a long evening in a room with kids, with nothing to do. We ended up having to spend additional money on movies for them to watch during the time they would have been swimming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This hotel is under construction With no pool available lots of worker banging
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major interior construction

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Major construction inside. Should have been made aware and we wouldn't have stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was under constructions but they handled it well. Rooms were nice. Air conditioning was running in the hallways and breakfast area making it too cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but undergoing renovation.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It was comfortable but they are doing construction and there were no bathrooms in the lobby. Breakfast was good. Not enough help at the front desk. It will be nice when the renovation is complete.
5 out of 5
by ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARLON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BATHROOMS PLUG AN NO PERSOAL TO BE ABLE TO HELP US

Posted Sep 11, 2017
WE GOT TO THE HOTEL AND THEY HAD THE BATHROOM PLUGGED TOILET. WE ASKED FOR HELP AND THEY MENTION NO PERONAL TO HELP US THEY BROUGHT THE PLUNGE FOR US TO DO IT ALL THE WATER WAS N THE FLOOR ... AFTER WE HAD UNPACKED WE HAD TO ASK FOR AOTHER ROOM AND MOVE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great motel. Beds super comfortable. Stepped on a nail cut my foot and sock. Went to talk to front desk in the morning. No one around.