Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Your average hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to, and fairly close to get to everything you would need.
Cons: My first 6 nights were fine, nothing special or bad, just average; however, the last two nights.. there was a basketball team on either side of my room and on the floor. I made a comment to staff about the noise, but nothing was done. I felt like I should I have been offered a switch or for something to be said to them.
Location: Just a few miles up the highway are several small towns with your usual food chains, nothing special. There are a few museums and trails to hike/bike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to university, beautiful view from room.
Clean, like new, very good breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff. Look forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice experience!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nice and quiet. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices and good coffee. The room was clean and spacious.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the freeway with easy access to convenience stores/gas stations.
The hotel is very clean, the staff extremely nice and efficient. The room was comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehi, Utah

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean and spacious. Lovely warm pool and hot tub. Delicious hot omelette and sausage for breakfast. Beautiful. So glad we chose this one. We felt pampered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It was what we have come to expect at a Hampton. Friendly staff. Decent rooms, that feel clean, but could be improved upon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Had dinner at small Italian restaurant across the street which was very good. Restaurant was recommended by staff.
Experience was good. We stayed in handicap accessible room as it was last one available. The room is right over the front entrance and door noise as it opened and closed was noticeable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Great breakfast, clean and very nice.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We couldn't get the air conditioner to work. It was warm sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Butte America

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I enjoyed my time here , parking is good and staff are friendly.
1 out of 5
by Alan from Millville ut

Worthless

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
They do not add the sales tax onto your total until they take it out of your bank account which is ridiculously high that breakfast is Bland and tasteless and is not hot