Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Recently remodeled and in good shape. A little expensive but was in the right location for our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Close to the interstate

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was a nice place. Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was good. I love that they accept pets with zero problems!! And it was clean!!! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

24 hour pool!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Clean hotel and room with a 24 hour pool! The free Breakfast also had a lot of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Recently updated.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: I liked the bed the most. Also had direct TV.
Cons: I would have preferred the cleaning team to clean the coffee maker.
Location: Excellent location. I will definitely stay again.
the recently updated room was nice, but the shower wall needed replaced. It had a large crack that was filled in but it should have been replaced. Wonderful bed, I want one at home it was so great! Everything is in new condition. But I had to clean the coffee maker, someone had put coffee grounds in the water reservoir. Yuck.. and this was not caught by the cleaning team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, very friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We had a great time and very close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard Bed

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the bed-super uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Carl from oxford ohio

What it was, is not what it is

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is now a LaQuinta Inn. The hotel is being remodeled. The front desk did not have my reservation, it was booked and prepaid through a third party. After that was worked out, The price I paid for the room was sold with a "lowest price guarantee" , and while the hotel made a generous accomodation for us, the price difference was big $. The heat in the pool area was not working. So while the pool was heated, the room was not. The breakfast, which was a huge selling point for this hotel has been pared back to the minimum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: New rooms
Hotel was being renovated. The room we stayed in was new and the beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Definitely would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste the money

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
I will never stay here again. The shower was either freezing cold or scolding hot. The pool area was dirty and considering it was freezing outside we couldn't figure out why the a/c was on in the pool area and the hot tub wasn't even in service. The room was subpar in my opinion. I have stayed at some great hotels and this was not one of them. The only good thing was the really nice service at breakfast. The lady that was taking care of that area was so sweet to my kiddos! However, I would drive the extra 10 minutes to stay at the Hampton Inn down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations Messy

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Pool and breakfast was nice.
The renovated rooms were really nice. They were doing construction during the day on the main floor which was a huge mess!!! I won't stay here until the remodel is complete!