Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, very friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We had a great time and very close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: New rooms
Hotel was being renovated. The room we stayed in was new and the beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Definitely would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations Messy

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Pool and breakfast was nice.
The renovated rooms were really nice. They were doing construction during the day on the main floor which was a huge mess!!! I won't stay here until the remodel is complete!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling to become a LaQuinta Inns and Suites.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Stayed there on a Friday night. When you pull into the parking lot you will notice storage trailer boxes on the far end of the parking lot. This place is remodeling and is still taking reservations. There were no hand rails on the stairs as they were sitting on the floor in the hall way. Places were blocked off from access. I wasn't impressed at all since when I booked there was no mention of any of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMES from Anaconda, Montana

construction disaster zone

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was a mixture of wonderful and horrible. Construction was going on in a haphazard way. Stairways were blocked, handrails removed from stairways with nails protruding from the walls, wall texturing, elevators blocked and such a mess in the hallways. Seems like sections of the building should have been closed off for construction. Fumes permeated the hallways from the texturing. At one point on Saturday evening we were blocked from getting to or from our room on second floor with doors to stairways and elevators blocked off. Fire code reg. broken to the max. The staff was amazing. Monica, Hailey, Seth, did all that they could to help but it was a bad situation. The pool work out room and hot tub were awesome as was breakfast. If the remodel had been done in an organized manner, this would have been a great weekend. The floor that was done was amazing so I think in a few months this place will be great, but right now no no no
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel was very nice and in a good location. It was unfortunate that remodeling was going on but we still enjoyed our stay. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but not completed the renovation. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot tub, poop left on the seat..

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything including the staff
We were lookig forward to staying here again like we did 14 years ago which was an awesome experience, but this time was HORRIBLE! There was a poop stain left from the previous attendance on the toilet seat. They were in the middle of a remodel and the hotel,had a funky smell to it. Then went to soak in the hot tub which didn't even work after waiting 30 minutes for it to heat up. The staff seemed to have cared less about our disappointing stay. We will never be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Best hotel in pocatello. Also all staffs are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels