Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Id.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
24 hr inside pool. Kids loved it. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pocatello

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Didn't like my room location so the staff gave me a free upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchaca, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and a great bed.
Cons: On the lower floors, better windows to stop the noise of the traffic flying by late at night.
Location: You have a casino, a mall, various stores and a great movie theater, withing 5 minutes from the hotel.
This is a great hotel in the middle of all the activities available at Pocatello. The rooms are spacious, clean and have all the amenities that a business traveler needs and utilizes. Even the TV was a great size and it had viewing channels galore to watch and relax in your room. Food restaurants are within walking distances and they are all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pocatello, idaho

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Not impressed with breakfast selection so we ate elsewhere - more fruit and healthy options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice room remodel but the shower had moldy grout

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The service.
Cons: The showers need to be redone.
Location: Location was appropriate for our visit. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
The front desk staff was friendly, accommodating and went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast was very good. Even though the hotel was very crowded the breakfast attendant helped keep hot food going at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Easy access. Centrally located. Recently built. Clean rooms and facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Room above furnace

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Everything about this hotel was great except for the fact my room is above the furnace which ran all night and also just above the weight room which has 24-hour access. I heard someone banging weights at 1 a.m. and again at 5:30 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: Additional fresh fruit. Day one there wasn't any fresh fruit, that I noted, and day two there were bananas. An apple or orange would be nice.
The room was comfortable, clean, and the staff helpful and friendly. The breakfast had options for all types of diets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American Fork, Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This is a nice hotel. The room is nice and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is the cold adjustment on the refrigerator was very confusing and I couldn't get it very cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling with children

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Beds were not comfortable. Three pillows for two people to share. More expensive than other hotels but fewer things available. Was traveling with kids, total of five people. Unusually a room with a couch for sleeping is provided but not here. Breakfast is not served past 9am. We were changing time zones as we were traveling, the kids were not awake fir breakfast. The breakfast had a limited selection compared to other hotels, again this was the most expensive hotel we stayed in. This hotel was particularly noisy. We could hear everything down the halls and on other floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the hotel was not up to par in the areas mentioned. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are considered and made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care