Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
An overnight stay as we travelled. Just needed an inexpensive hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Tired after 12 hours on the road, comfortable and clean room made are stay enjoyable. Staff were great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Comfort Inn - Pocatello

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs torn down
Location: by a busy freeway
Overall I was disappointed with this hotel for several reasons. This hotel is not cost effective when compared to other similar hotels in the area. Breakfast area only has 5 tables, Yes! only 5 and chances are you will not get a table by 9:30. Rooms are dated and bathrooms are starting to show signs of serious wear, desk area had no outlet, great if you have paper and pen but not so good for a laptop. The heet is a blower fan which is loud and dries your nose out, the bath fan noise is similar to a coffee grinder There are other hotels up the hill which are a better fit for this price range. Parking lot is tiny also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Clean room, Cookies in lobby
Cons: Bathroom was small
Location: Good location. Restaurants nearby
Nice Motel. Fair price. Clean room. I am a senior citizen and wanted a ground floor room so I wouldn't have to do stairs. There were none available except for the handicapped equipped room. Since I didn't need that, I consented to use a room upstairs. The lady at the desk offered to help with luggage which was nice of her. We managed our own luggage and could do the few stairs so it was not a problem. The breakfast the next morning was nice and a good variety so we were pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Stopped off for just one night and everything was great. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and comfortable setting.
4 out of 5
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Stay here

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. A lot of places around to eat that are walking distance. We ate at the applebees and it was by far the best one I ate at. Close to interstate. Services are all close
3 out of 5
by Canh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels