Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Our power went out in our room, dirty bed! Gross and scary!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: The TV was old style. New HD models would be appreciated.
Adequate facilities for my requirements of a comfortable nights stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did Not like the bed, the smell

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Would no come back I did not like it, the sheets were dirty the mattress was very. Ummconfortable, no pillows
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

This place should be called the Ice Box.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The front desk person was nice.
Cons: Everything that I mentioned in Write about your experience.
Location: I wasn't there for this stuff, I need a place to stay for the night.
The person at the front desk was very nice when I checked in. Then when my family and I when to the room it was almost as old as it was out side, then we turned on the heater and it barely worked so I asked for a different room and that room was the same way. So we were given a third room and it finely worked. the beds were a bit lumpy. When you turn on the bathroom light the fan sound like you were in a wind tunnel. Then in the morning the continental breakfast should have been called the sugar buffet, and there was very little selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, tired old hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Carpet and chairs were severely stained...the room was very cold and barley warmed up by morning...beds were hard...sliding door didn't slide...breakfast was extremely minimal and tables in that room were broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible motel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: shut it down until cleaned up
Location: ok location
toilet dirty floors.. dirty very old needs renovation .the breakfast bar a joke cold coffee cereal dispensers not working etc do not stay their
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This was by far the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in. The bathroom was filthy, under the bed was filthy, around the dressers I seen crushed potato chips. I would never recommend this to anyone. To top it off the he didn't work properly. My husband was cold all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The room was in ok shape. It was supposedly a non-smoking room but smelled like stale cigarettes, we ended up buying an air freshener to to tolerate the room. The beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. On the plus side it was really quiet and I couldn't hear my neighbors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have been to

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The whole place is dirty. The hallways smell like stale cigarettes. First room I got sent to was never cleaned. The second leaked from under toilet and had hair on towels. The third was a suite that the toilet was barely attached and could be swung around and room was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Although it was a late arrival, I had to wait for someone to show up at the front desk to check in. If I was traveling through the area again with my pets, I would definitely stop there again -- especially after they waived the pet fee.