Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verbania

Hotel sulla strada per Yellowstone

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Siamo stati acconti da una ragazza che sembrava scocciata del nostro arrivo. Per farci vedere la camera, lei correva per i corridoi, noi con le valigie facevamo fatica a starle dietro. Lei é sparita e la camera l'abbiamo trovata da soli. Per il check out, c'era un'altra signora, molto più gentile. La camera molto piccola, senza phon e non si vedeva nessun canale alla televisione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Breakfast is very limited, at least some fruits(banana) can be added.
close to many food places, very convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from id

Shower sucks!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Water would go cold n scalding hot. When reported this to staff they just said oh I'm sorry can I help u with something else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is basic, Staff is great!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Hotel is basic, breakfast is continental style. Staff is Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lowell Ma

No frills. True but our room was immaculate.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
As there are many travelers, there are many hotels. Like many who are trying to stretch a budget these days, we look for a hotel that offers the basics-a neat, we'll-kept room, a reasonably comfortable bed with clean, fresh linens, a tv with some entertainment options, perhaps a small refrigerator and microwave, a working shower with good water pressure and that's about it. For those passing through and experiencing the sights and sounds of a new area mostly out of the hotel room, what more do you need? Sure, they could offer more nutritious breakfast choices but Rodeway fit the bill and, for the price, did it pretty well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was fine.
The hotel was dirty. We refused to stay. The staff was nice, but the supervisor refused to refund our money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Just a quick stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Just needed a place to stay after my reunion. It was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A very tired motel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Polite personnel
Cons: Elevator for 2nd floor access.
This motel appears to be as old as I am. Okay in a pinch, but not one I would stay in regularly. Not suitable for handicapped individuals especially if given a room on the second floor. No elevator - only stairs. Staff polite. Pretty basic hotel breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
When we checked in about 9:30 in the evening, I noticed a sign announcing fresh cookies at 8:00 p.m. I asked if we were too late, and the lovely lady who checked us in said, "Yes, you're too late for tonight's cookies, but I have some left over from yesterday." She went to the back and pulled out a plastic container and offered us cookies. Everything was homey and nice. There was a refrigerator and microwave in our room. They had a waffle maker for breakfast, and a variety of cold cereals, toast, juice, coffee, etc. It was a very pleasant stay.