Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very nice area with lots of amenities close

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Budget priced and clean
Room was ready even though we came in early and breakfast was good. A very good diner and gas station was very close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not very clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It was in a great Location to ISU & places to eat.
Cons: It had a Hair in bathtub & finger nail clipping on floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antiquated

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very antiquated motel and furnishings. The staff was very nice and friendly and we slept alright though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The shower head was made for little people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Meh. It was only one night.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Near Idaho State University.
You can't expect much for a $60 hotel in Pocatello. It is in an older part of town with questionable people around, and noisy railroad tracks a few blocks away. It was very clean, and everything worked, but very dated and in need of renovation. The staff was very unfriendly, and almost awkward in the way they handled everything, but I made the best of it. It was cheap and comfortable for one night. Definitely not an enjoyable vacation spot...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was adiquite. I would rate it a three star out of five.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Id

Check in lady

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I like staying here because all previous staff were welcoming and looked happy to have you there. The hotel is also close to ISU and places to eat.
I have stayed at this hotel many times and never had an issue. This time, the lady that checked us in did not smile even once. She would not even look at me when I asked questions. She made me feel unwelcomed and needs to improve her customer service skills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Spacious and comfortable enough. Clean and a good bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Not a good place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Nothing is good here to say, better stay away from this place.